Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portfolio Barnes & Noble Nook Simple Touch Leatherette Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is very happy with her new cover

    Read More
    Rosa Ivette Q. February 18, 2017
  • Nook case
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice little case. I find it gives me just enough to grip with stretching my hand. The opposite is, true, too. The Nook by itself is too slender to hold comfortably for long periods.

    Read More
    Margaret F. September 12, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought red. Pretty strong and durable.

    Read More
    Angie R. February 18, 2015
  • Good Product.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Nook protective cover, I recommend it to anyone who has a Nook reader.

    Read More
    jnagain March 26, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cover. It's padded but not bulky so I feel like my NOOK is still well protected. It allow access to the power button and to the charger port which is great It snugly holds the NOOK but it's still easy to get out if I need too. I really am glad I got this cover. It's exactly what A recommended buy for the NOOK Simple Touch lover.

    Read More
    scooterc3 March 19, 2013
  • Big Red
    Verified Purchase

    The Nook Cover is so soft and beautiful in the pink color. It is if great quality and I would Recommend for anyone to purchase

    Read More
    cruiser4sure February 9, 2013
  • Classy looking case!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case - wasn't sure I'd like the pink but it makes me smile whenever I look at it. Great price.

    Read More
    kansasalum February 5, 2013
  • Portfolio Barnes & Noble Nook Simple Touch Leather
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy another one if this one no longer functions correctly.

    Read More
    akidatheart1 February 1, 2013
  • Nook Simple Touch Red Leatherette Case
    Verified Purchase

    It serves the purpose of protecting my Nook....fits like a glove, red is my preferred color (nice) has all the right cuttings for the buttons & grooves, the case is basic & well done....I thought it would be a tad lighther in the weight, since the Nook is so light & slim....with that said compared to searching a case this was the best price yet ....for a little flash (which I didn't need) the case was 3 times the price @ other sights.....it's a keeper for me & I would recommend if they are any left :)

    Read More
    ronidp January 16, 2013
  • Great Nook Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent cover, well padded amd protective. Easy to hold and use. Especially like the ease of access to the on/off button that is provided by the rear cutout.

    Read More
    iphlye January 13, 2013
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    The case arrived quickly and was exactly what I wanted. It was a present for my granddaughter. I am very pleased and will be ordering again in the future. Outstanding service. Thank you.

    Read More
    queenbee49 January 6, 2013
  • Very good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The red case is so nice. Easy to open and easy to carry. Will definately protect my e-reader.

    Read More
    dterri49 December 26, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I like this portfolio better than the first one I had purchased from another store. This one has an open spot where the power button is so you can turn it on while it is in the case. My other one does not and you have to either push really hard on the back of the portfolio or else take the Nook out.

    Read More
    barfsky1 December 19, 2012
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    great price and product. I would recommend this case

    Read More
    stefalina December 4, 2012
  • nook cover up
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace a simple touch cover that the nook snapped into because I wanted a bright color. This case allows the nook to slide in. I prefer the snap in variety. Still, an excellent product.

    Read More
    1ellegee October 2, 2012
  • Nook Leatherette Casse
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new pink leatherette case for my nook. Had been pricing them and refused to pay the offered high prices. Received it two days after ordereing the case. Very happy with my purchase. Will recommend this product to my friends!

    Read More
    minniepayroll August 31, 2012
  • Very good product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect case for someone with a Nook Simple Touch. It fits perfectly, hold the Nook securely and the color choices make it feel "personal".

    Read More
    johnccurtis August 31, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my cover. Just what I wanted for about 1/3 of the price in the store. Arrived very quickly.

    Read More
    lindahahn July 31, 2012
  • Great quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price. It fit the Nook perfectly and allowed use of all functions and buttons on the Nook.

    Read More
    kelleypi July 25, 2012
  • Case
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know that the color matched up with the photo. The red one I received was more orange than red, but it functions fine.

    Read More
    akejones July 11, 2012
Sponsored Links