Today $19.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portable GPS Dash Mount Bean Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GPS Dash Mount
    Verified Purchase

    This a great item to hold your gps. So much easier and safer than trying to hold on to the gps or laying it down on the car seat.

    Read More
    butch12 May 19, 2017
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I was not able to use with my GPS on the dash, but put it in another area and it was ok ...

    Read More
    sheilajackson April 30, 2013
  • gps mount
    Verified Purchase

    works like stated. use it to hold my gps on dash of my car and it works great!

    Read More
    mikeqt March 7, 2013
  • dash mount GPS holder
    Verified Purchase

    same as any other I would buy at a store but was a little cheaper price

    Read More
    dlw008 January 15, 2013
  • work perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this piece over a year ago and I'm just getting around to doing a review............. Works just like it should. Heavy enough to keep the Garmin from sliding all over. Easy to attach GPS to bean bag.

    Read More
    manmanroom January 1, 2013
  • Dash Mount Bean Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I had been admiring my carpool buddies mount and just purchased 2 for my daughters. We drive almost a 100 miles a day in our commute and this mount never slips and blends really well in with the dash

    Read More
    18charlo November 28, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Stays put on dash and holds GPS securely. Feel like it is a must have.

    Read More
    sttar6443 November 28, 2012
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    For anyone who has had to hold the GPS to see it, or deal with it slipping from the dash, this product does the trick! Once the GPS is positioned and the lever engaged to secure to this disk, your problems are over. We drove over 600 miles 2 different days over the holiday weekend with no issues and the GPS stayed exactly where it was placed. Great product!

    Read More
    hwygirl November 23, 2012
  • This was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This fit perfect in the spot I wanted it for! The GPS stays put too.

    Read More
    jeeplady36 October 4, 2012
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    This product slide off the dash board without even haveing GPS; in it. I was so dissapointed. The bottom of this unit has some kind of paper bottom. I don't know how that is suppose to grip and secure GPS from falling.

    Read More
    kena24 September 12, 2012
  • Bean bag holds it all
    Verified Purchase

    The bean bag GPS mount is well made and will serve the buyer well.

    Read More
    lucy1946 June 26, 2012
  • No more suction cup rings!!
    Verified Purchase

    No more cleaning suction cup rings off of the windshield after gps use. Fit easily under front seat of vehicle. Excellent Product!!

    Read More
    dizz35 May 4, 2012
  • works good
    Verified Purchase

    I used mine in a rental car on my vacation. It held my Magellan very well up on the dashboard and I was able to easily store it away each time I parked. This left no evidence that there was a navigator in the vehicle. People in my car noticed it and asked me where I got it.

    Read More
    jim91505 April 17, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I was tired of my GPS falling off the windshield. This holds it right in place. Love it.

    Read More
    logan1966 April 17, 2012
  • Suction cup on GPS comes loose after a couple days
    Verified Purchase

    Holds to the dash. GPS suction does not hold well after a couple of days

    Read More
    malloy01 March 28, 2012
  • Great Substitution for Window Suction Device
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. The suction device to hold GPS on Window does not work well. Keeps falling off when driving and GPS slides all along dashboard and falls on floor as well. Great design so charging wires have a place to connect to when unit sits in holder. Would recommend.

    Read More
    mta2 March 22, 2012
  • Love the gps dash mount bean bag
    Verified Purchase

    I travel around the country delivering vehicles. This item makes it very simple to move from one vehicle to the next without worrying about where to mount my gps. Once I set it on the dash (or console in some cases), it's there until I need to transfer it again. Well worth it's price!

    Read More
    lovestoride March 13, 2012
  • gps mount
    Verified Purchase

    Was not able to use this product for its intended purpose.

    Read More
    patajem February 22, 2012
  • Portable GPS Dash Mount
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased several similar items and returned them all - this one is perfect and works very well. No complicated set-up, or tear down is necessary, just place it where you want on the car dash and your all set to go. My husband was skeptical, but found it to be just what he wanted.

    Read More
    gwen3 February 14, 2012
  • Portabel GPS Dash Mount Bean Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. Met my needs exactly. Make of good quality material. Not cheap at all.

    Read More
    paako61 February 11, 2012
Sponsored Links