Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plastic and Nylon Beaded Massaging Keyboard Wrist Cushion Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy, conforming beanbag cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This was comfortable, and conformed well even to keyboards with curved lower edges. My only problem is that I often like to push my keyboard back towards the monitor (so a snack, book or craft project could sit in front), and it was a bit of a bother having to push the wrist rest back as well. Households with small children and pets nimble enough to reach the keyboard should also get a different type of wrist rest, as the "bean bag" could easily be gnawed open and the contents swallowed. If those aren't issues in your situation, however, this would be a fine choice.

    Read More
    catherinemcclarey July 13, 2017
  • Long Time Overstock Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. I used to get pains in my wrists. and hands where they rested on the edge of the laptop. Not any more!

    Read More
    jerven June 2, 2015
  • Okay only
    Verified Purchase

    It needs to be thicker or the wrist cannot rest on top.

    Read More
    kittbee1 March 18, 2015
  • My wrist is better now
    Verified Purchase

    ABsolutely a great purchase.

    Read More
    babetterules123 December 27, 2014
  • Good support
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable wrist pad. Cushions your wrists at the right place, nice to use when working.

    Read More
    gvb310 April 16, 2013
  • Beaded Keyboard Wrist Cushion Review
    Verified Purchase

    The Beaded Keyboard Wrist Cushion is a very comfortable item for a keyboard. This item makes it very easy to use the keyboard and is relaxing for the wrist. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    onver July 7, 2012
  • wonderful release
    Verified Purchase

    Has helped with my wrist pain tremendously. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    mara2732 December 7, 2011
  • Beaded Keyboard Wrist Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I have never used a keyboard wrist rest before, so it takes a little getting used to; but I really like this one. It is soft and comfortable and molds to your wrist easily. I'm glad I got it.

    Read More
    digiwiz2 December 5, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoy, actually using now! Would recommend highly.

    Read More
    markita3 July 19, 2011
  • Does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    I know that "ergonomically" we are not supposed to rest our hands on anything while using the keyboard, but I cannot re-train myself to not do it. This beaded wrist rest works well for me...although I use it on top of another rest, which raises it enough for me to get full benefit of the padding and the beads. I like it.

    Read More
    shirleysg June 15, 2010
  • like it
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first time using a wrist rest that contains "beans" and changes with my wrist position. It took some time to get used to - but now that I have used it for a few weeks - I like it.

    Read More
    julesks February 10, 2010
  • wrist cushion
    Verified Purchase

    it is much nicer than the gel one that I had- it conforms to my movements.

    Read More
    msbeckyjones December 16, 2009
  • Bead Wrist Rest
    Verified Purchase

    This simple wrist rest relieves pressure on the wrist and helps prevent carpal tunnel syndrome. Aligns to any keyboard, simple to use.

    Read More
    resqdiver February 12, 2009
Sponsored Links