Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plantronics Wireless Convertible Headset System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • We'll made products
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    Absolutely love my 5200 headset. It's so comfortable I forget that I'm wearing it☺☺☺

    Read More
    Dave Hubley May 24, 2017
  • Works FINE until you receive another phone call
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    I work in a high call volume office and when our previous headset fell apart, we ordered this upgraded version. It works fine, there's clarity in the phone call UNTIL there's another phone call then it makes an AWFUL sound like when you get a microphone next to a speaker. It hurts my ear and loses connection with my clients.

    Read More
    Alex894 April 27, 2017
  • Good headset, poor quality construction
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    Call quality = good Comfort = good Ease of use = good Construction = poor After only using this product for 9 months, the over the head bracket broke off. The inside is metal construction, but the plastic connecting the rubber head brace to the headset snapped in half.

    Read More
    AnthonyL April 18, 2017
  • Review
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    this product was easy to install and I'm not have any problems. the price was a little high compared to others. I purchase it before I researched the product

    Read More
    Wbanks March 31, 2017
  • Headset nice, earloop needs much improvement
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    The whole purpose of a headset is to be able to use both hands while talking on the phone for extended periods of time. This is a very nice headset, however, the rigid ear loop is painful immediately when put on. The thin foam cushion does nothing to improve the comfort of the rigid plastic ear loop on the back of the ear. A softer, more flexible material should be used for the ear loop itself or supply a softer, denser foam cushion. Also, the one-size-fits-all ear tip does not fit well in the ear. Needs better shape and possibly small, medium and large sizing to fit various size ear canals.

    Read More
    donyabelle March 23, 2017
  • Easy to use
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    I have had several versions of this headset and I love it.

    Read More
    whyme March 18, 2017
  • lite weight !
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    I've had this for a month and just love it. The way it connects to the phone makes it easier for my co-worker to use the hand set more comfortably w/out pulling the phone. The head set is light weight and fits well over my head and does not hurt my ear.

    Read More
    Leol March 13, 2017
  • Great Product!
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    This is my secon plantronics headset and love it. Very easy to setup and volume adjustment is very nice. Love this headset! It helps me and other users to conduct business and talk at the same time, while needing to use both hands.

    Read More
    drivas February 28, 2017
  • Helpful tool
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    I bought this item to use where I volunteer. We have several volunteers who answer the phone and need to take down information from callers. Having this ear device has made it easier to use both hands and not have to cradle the phone on our shoulders, which is not healthy. The calls come loud and clear and I like being able to move around and not be hindered by a cord.

    Read More
    SAV helper February 24, 2017
  • Great Produckt
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    We have been using this piece of equipment and previous versions for years and never had any issues with it. I highly recommend this to anyone in a high call care position.

    Read More
    JVargas February 23, 2017
  • Consistantly great sound quality
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    I bought 6 more of these after purchasing 16 of them with the lifters. Sound quality is great even when going one floor up from the office.

    Read More
    IT Gal February 23, 2017
  • ease of use
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    easy to use - great product. Able to hear well on device

    Read More
    Ohhh February 21, 2017
  • Great Sound
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    Great response time on headset and lifter. Clear sound. Doesn't hurt the ear. Great product.

    Read More
    Penofin February 20, 2017
  • Best wireless headset
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    We bought over 15 CS540 headsets to our IT team , they used it all day with clear sound and good support , best headset

    Read More
    Shabim January 31, 2017
  • plastic HURTS ear
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    our office has worn/used Plantronic wireless head sets for years. I just purchased 5 - of the 540 units and everyone one of us have been complaining how the plastic ear holder is so uncomfortable. The last wireless was flexable and very comfortable.

    Read More
    5 users December 5, 2016
  • Great Sound and Easy to Use!
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    Purchased for work phone and it was a breeze to setup and use.

    Read More
    Sabrina16 November 21, 2016
  • Purchased this a few ...
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    Purchased this a few months ago, I have to say I'm not as happy with this one as I was with the CS50 model which is more comfortable and much lighter in weight. I am looking to find another CS50.

    Read More
    DeeM November 16, 2016
  • Not worth the hassle
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    I use this headset for my job. I've been through 2 in less than 2yrs. For $350 a pop they should get more life out of them. The base stops charging and the headsets lose their charge too quickly.

    Read More
    lexi007 September 27, 2016
  • very clear but not very comfortable
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    loved that I could hear everyone very clearly. but not as comfortable as I would like on the ear.

    Read More
    jvc2016 September 22, 2016
  • NOT A GOOD PRODUCT
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    It is really fragile, breaks easily and it doesn't work after 2 months of purchase !

    Read More
    SEXYIJ September 14, 2016
Sponsored Links