| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plantronics T10 Corded Headset Telephone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    i had no issues with this phone. The headset worked well and I was pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    renatae October 2, 2016
  • Great phone.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Plantronics T-10 phone I've ordered. Works very well. Sound is very clear.

    Read More
    cahunter1 February 29, 2016
  • Very flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like this will not last very long. very light and flimsy.

    Read More
    JoJo August 27, 2015
  • Great Work Phone
    Verified Purchase

    I work from home servicing Walgreens photo customers and my old Plantronics phone bit the dust. I did use my old headset because it has two foam ear pads which gives you a better hearing capabilities. It is very hard to find the replacement ear pads.

    Read More
    carol3308 May 8, 2015
  • Working from home
    Verified Purchase

    This device was very easy to put together and I like it.. The only downside is no one can hear me because the mic is far away from my mouth.. i am looking for another headset to use with this as we speak. I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    Bertha M. March 13, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    The T10 is easy to set up and easy to use. It seems to really block out outside noises so the caller does not hear stuff going on in the background.

    Read More
    texastornado81 February 20, 2014
  • Good reliable set with hum-cancelling feature
    Verified Purchase

    Good set that works well with remote call software, may even get a second one as back up for the home business.

    Read More
    claypeck15 October 23, 2013
  • Plantronics T10 headset
    Verified Purchase

    This product makes a terrible loud high pitched noise in my ear when I pick up and try to dial the phone. I would not recommend this product. If I had to buy again I would choose another manufacturer.

    Read More
    jenniferleemcgee January 13, 2010
  • quick shipping on a good deal, easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    this product looked just like it did on the overstock.com website, and was easy to set up and operate. the only drawback is that i couldn't/can't figure out how the stand in the back that holds up the earpiece fits on there. everytime i pick up the phone it falls off the back.

    Read More
    panamenapanamena December 25, 2008
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    The headset telephone was easy to setup. there were no surprises. The head set is adjustable. The Sound quality is excellent.

    Read More
    scani August 22, 2008
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this phone for my work at home job and love it..sound quality is great and simple to use

    Read More
    momto1nh July 2, 2008
  • It fits my needs well.
    Verified Purchase

    This phone is great for business calls. I only wish it had caller ID. I didn't think of that before purchasing it. But, it fits my needs well and works good.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 7, 2008
  • great product for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great device - very simple and inexpensive... just plug in and use. The sound quality is pretty good and the headset is comfortable. I do wish it had some additional features like caller ID or the ability to store numbers, but honestly for the price this is just great.

    Read More
    128jes March 4, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mrsfuzzems June 12, 2016
Sponsored Links