Today: $196.57
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plantronics CS540 Headset

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lite weight !
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    I've had this for a month and just love it. The way it connects to the phone makes it easier for my co-worker to use the hand set more comfortably w/out pulling the phone. The head set is light weight and fits well over my head and does not hurt my ear.

    Read More
    Leol March 13, 2017
  • Great Product!
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    This is my secon plantronics headset and love it. Very easy to setup and volume adjustment is very nice. Love this headset! It helps me and other users to conduct business and talk at the same time, while needing to use both hands.

    Read More
    drivas February 28, 2017
  • Helpful tool
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    I bought this item to use where I volunteer. We have several volunteers who answer the phone and need to take down information from callers. Having this ear device has made it easier to use both hands and not have to cradle the phone on our shoulders, which is not healthy. The calls come loud and clear and I like being able to move around and not be hindered by a cord.

    Read More
    SAV helper February 24, 2017
  • Great Produckt
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    We have been using this piece of equipment and previous versions for years and never had any issues with it. I highly recommend this to anyone in a high call care position.

    Read More
    JVargas February 23, 2017
  • Consistantly great sound quality
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    I bought 6 more of these after purchasing 16 of them with the lifters. Sound quality is great even when going one floor up from the office.

    Read More
    IT Gal February 23, 2017
  • ease of use
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    easy to use - great product. Able to hear well on device

    Read More
    Ohhh February 21, 2017
  • Great Sound
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    Great response time on headset and lifter. Clear sound. Doesn't hurt the ear. Great product.

    Read More
    Penofin February 20, 2017
  • Best wireless headset
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    We bought over 15 CS540 headsets to our IT team , they used it all day with clear sound and good support , best headset

    Read More
    Shabim January 31, 2017
  • plastic HURTS ear
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    our office has worn/used Plantronic wireless head sets for years. I just purchased 5 - of the 540 units and everyone one of us have been complaining how the plastic ear holder is so uncomfortable. The last wireless was flexable and very comfortable.

    Read More
    5 users December 5, 2016
  • Great Sound and Easy to Use!
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    Purchased for work phone and it was a breeze to setup and use.

    Read More
    Sabrina16 November 21, 2016
  • Purchased this a few ...
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    Purchased this a few months ago, I have to say I'm not as happy with this one as I was with the CS50 model which is more comfortable and much lighter in weight. I am looking to find another CS50.

    Read More
    DeeM November 16, 2016
  • Not worth the hassle
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    I use this headset for my job. I've been through 2 in less than 2yrs. For $350 a pop they should get more life out of them. The base stops charging and the headsets lose their charge too quickly.

    Read More
    lexi007 September 27, 2016
  • very clear but not very comfortable
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    loved that I could hear everyone very clearly. but not as comfortable as I would like on the ear.

    Read More
    jvc2016 September 22, 2016
  • NOT A GOOD PRODUCT
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    It is really fragile, breaks easily and it doesn't work after 2 months of purchase !

    Read More
    SEXYIJ September 14, 2016
  • Broken
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    This headset had a broken speaker when it was sent. I've spent over 3 hours with tech support whom finally concluded I needed a new product. I've still not heard back from Plantronics when they will send me a product that actually works since I bought one I've never been able to use.

    Read More
    Katie3 August 7, 2016
  • Broken Upon Receipt
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    I purchased this through my company. When I tried to set it up, the microphone did not work and the microphone setting switch on the base unit was broken.

    Read More
    Robert M July 22, 2016
  • Great machine
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    I already had One so IT is What I expected AND i will continue purchasing your Products

    Read More
    Gonbaz July 14, 2016
  • Works well with our phones.
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    Recently received, two have replaced older versions of Plantronics headsets.

    Read More
    njmak June 17, 2016
  • Earpiece
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    The earpiece is comfortable and great as long as it is working. Seems to have to be replaced every 2 yrs. Not acceptable. Loses charge or just doesn't set in charger to take charge.

    Read More
    jane R June 15, 2016
  • Ease of installation and use
    Reviewed at http://www.plantronics.com/us/

    We bought 2 of these units and it has been the best investment. It give our receptions to ease of moving around our busy office and not having to be tied to their desk all day

    Read More
    Viki June 10, 2016
Sponsored Links