Today: $59.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plantronics BackBeat 903+ Earset

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • cj152
    Verified Purchase

    This item was a gift. The person who received it constantly states how great this item is. Seems doing yard work, driving in a car and even being at a party using these head phones is very convenient.

    Read More
    rehab65 November 28, 2015
  • Great headphones!
    Verified Purchase

    Certainly made it easy to run without worrying about wires!

    Read More
    Becky G. June 29, 2015
  • Very Good Head phones
    Verified Purchase

    Plantronics wireless head phones are very good while driving to pay attention to traffic. Also very good while working out at the gym listening to good music on your iphone.

    Read More
    melvinmjones July 26, 2014
  • Bad Design
    Verified Purchase

    The sound cuts in and out constantly. The ear buds don't fit securely to my ears and the strap that comes around the back is flimsy. The strap isn't made of hard plastic so it pulls the plugs that barely sit in place in my ears out when I move my head....which makes these impossible to run with.

    Read More
    chiro215 May 21, 2014
  • Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    These headphones are really good after a few wears they cut off on me as I am using them; as if there is a short in it. I wish that I kept the package so that I could return them and get a refund.

    Read More
    ybnsin May 16, 2014
  • Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    Its so nice not to have the wires getting in the way when working out. Big fan

    Read More
    levi3436 April 5, 2014
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I use these when I am at work or working around the house. Also great to workout with. It is not sound canceling but to be able to be hands free, stereo sound (with option of added base) it has worked fantastic. Fully charged it lasts for 7 hours and will let you know each time you turn it on how much time is left. I have this for several months now and am back to buy another for another family member.

    Read More
    dcblount December 14, 2013
  • Complete Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I have used other Plantronics devices in the past and have never had an issue. In fact, that was the deciding factor in purchasing this headset. At the end of the first charge (four uses), the sound began to cut in and out. At first I assumed it was a bad Bluetooth connection due to a low battery. I recharged the device and with full battery power, the sound was even worse-it now cut in and out, but was also echoing. It sounded like listening to a scratched CD in a tin can. Absolutely horrible purchase.

    Read More
    mhz71 November 23, 2013
  • Needs Work
    Verified Purchase

    While walking always cuts out a lot. Does not like a lot of movement

    Read More
    lakewoodpainters October 6, 2013
  • Plantronics BackBeat 903
    Verified Purchase

    After charging -2- times....either the ear piece OR charger gave out, I have had to return them already.

    Read More
    keith1953 September 23, 2013
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    It works very well. It tells you how much time you have left before you need to charge it again. It tells you if you've lost connectivity. My voice was able to be heard over children so I think that's pretty good as far as noise cancellation. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    jeffkimandco December 18, 2012
  • GREAT HEADPHONES FOR THE PRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    First, I was going to buy these headphones elsewhere for $100.00 until I checked overstock and there the were for half the price...what a deal!!!!. The sound is great and a good fit around the ears too.

    Read More
    sexyjp November 11, 2012
  • real good its so good i got a 2nd one for a friend
    Verified Purchase

    the product is real good and work perfect i extremely recommended

    Read More
    wbwbrooklyn September 26, 2012
  • Okay with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was not disappointed with this purchase. So often ordering headphones is a toss up. Clear sound, nice bass, works well with the iPhone. Stayed in place during my run.

    Read More
    currythatthang July 22, 2012
  • Too big & Poor Volume
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking around for a set of wireless headphones for awhile now. I settled on these and have been content with the product, but not thrilled. The earphones are too big for my head, so I have to knot them in the middle in order for them not to fall off. While the quality of sound is good, I have to have the volume on max to hear it. Occasionally, the music cuts out brief moments when I am running. Overall, I am happy that I don't have to battle wires while I am running anymore, but there is definitely room for improvement in the wireless earphone category.

    Read More
    regisaurus920 June 26, 2012
  • Best of Both Worlds!
    Verified Purchase

    I love being able to listen to music and accept phone calls with one wireless device. It really comes in handy while I am doing other things around the house. I can let it charge while I am cleaning up and talking on the phone. I love them for work also. I will admit that sometimes it does bother my ears when I wear them for an extend amount of time. I have been trying to adjust them different ways to see if that helps. Or maybe it's just the size/shape of my ears.

    Read More
    royalty48200 June 25, 2012
  • this bluetooth is amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy another set because they are really good

    Read More
    armandom27 May 7, 2012
Sponsored Links