Today: $79.09

At other retailer: $194.86

Save $115.77 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Planar AS2 Black Dual Monitor Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I needed....
    Verified Purchase

    Duel 23 inch monitors for my trading station... perfect.

    Read More
    Christopher C. June 21, 2016
  • Great stand, decent price.
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is very sturdy and easily adjusted to height and spacing demands. Easily handles two 24" monitors. Stand I received has the Planar logo on the front of the base, not shown in images.

    Read More
    Christopher N. May 29, 2016
  • Monitor Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Competitive price. Arrived on time. Would order again if needed.

    Read More
    Jackie C. February 4, 2016
  • Great office addition
    Verified Purchase

    It has worked great with a 22" and 19" monitors. More desk space is great.

    Read More
    OstkUser70655 December 23, 2015
  • Nice stand, but has a minor inconvenience
    Verified Purchase

    This stand was easy to setup and can support my two 24" monitors well. The only problem I had was setting the proper angle between the two monitors. The stand restricts the maximum angle at 10 degrees, which isn't quite enough for my setup.

    Read More
    Lucid E. August 20, 2015
  • Totally cleaned up my desktop
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this with a pair of 17" HP monitors for work and they have totally cleaned up my desktop. They assembled easily and adjust fairly easily, but once they are set up correctly, they are solid as a rock. Great purchase, especially for the price.

    Read More
    lonelyland April 30, 2013
  • Solid functional stand
    Verified Purchase

    After doing a lot of research online I decided to purchase the Planar stand for my 2 - 24" Samsung monitors over a number of less expensive models. I preferred the smooth architetural design of the base as well as the overall number of glowing reviews. The two monitors max the arms out, the screw that holds them in place is as far to the end as it will go. This doesn't allow for a lot of tilt horizontally. I would prefer to have just a little more than this model affords but the next size up has such a long base that I feel it would look dd on my desk. Assembly and installation was very easy and the components are all of excellent quality. The stand allows a lot of movement vertically ( I have it set at the highest level) which gets the monitors right at shoulder height. The tilt and swivel features are all very smooth. This is a terrific example of quality engineering and construction. You won't be disappointed in this stand.

    Read More
    duaney2 June 27, 2012
  • Solid but Short
    Verified Purchase

    It would be perfect if it was about 3 inches taller. I have the unit sitting on a ream of paper to have it at the right height.

    Read More
    scr33name October 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James N. July 5, 2016
Sponsored Links