Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pink/ White Cup Shape Snap-on Case for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Took a beating
    Verified Purchase

    The white portion became dingy after only a few days, but after I covered it with glitter nail polish it wasn't a problem. Also took a beating and didn't show it, covered my phone as good as an otter box.

    Read More
    sfrazier12 January 12, 2013
  • GREAT CASE!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this product was in good condition and loved the bright colors, the only thing that wasnt great was the durability i dropped it maybe 3 times and it broke but other than that great order im getting aother one in all colors. GREAT PRICE TO!!!!!

    Read More
    yaziie123 July 19, 2012
  • Ok, if you like cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the colors but the case is cheap. Wasn't expecting it to be so thin

    Read More
    martierox June 28, 2012
  • Cute but won't last!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall it fit my 4s well and looked great on my phone but the white part of the case can absorb any thing colored that can easily run off on it.

    Read More
    225girl4eva May 30, 2012
  • It's a good case but to hard to take apart
    Verified Purchase

    When i first put it on i didn't really think i was going to have a hart time taking it off. I had to use a knife to take it off the phone if it would only be a lot easier to take it off the phone.

    Read More
    erika260 May 23, 2012
  • Not worth the hassle.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the price but thats about it. This is a pretty case however it extremely light weight and with that being said the back piece that fits over the apple symbol is extreme loose I felt like if it gets caught on something inside my purse that it would just pop right off. The white part of the case gets dirty fast and ive already had to replace the entire case. Not worth it!

    Read More
    mstiffanybeachum March 30, 2012
  • Good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. Case arrived really quickly and was satisfactory for the amount I paid for it. Really cute! Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    roselong77 February 17, 2012
  • Ugly & cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The case is cheap & it looks so. The pink color is sort of "pearly" wich makes it look even cheaper...I won't use it but unfortunately I threw away the packaging so I can't return it.

    Read More
    angel32 February 9, 2012
  • iPhone Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I love my cover. Best one I have gotten so far. My daughter loves the way it feels, its a matte cover.

    Read More
    jjeffreys1 January 22, 2012
  • nice hard plastic case
    Verified Purchase

    good case, and fits sprint iphone 4s perfectly. only thing is the pink and white plastic has to be snapped together, but it fits well. am very satisfied with the case, esp for the price. i think it compares to a more expensive case.

    Read More
    auntboink January 19, 2012
Sponsored Links