Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pink Leather Case/ Screen Protector for Amazon Kindle 3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice kindle case
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sleek, well made, leather case for the Kindle. I love it.

    Read More
    dw60 January 23, 2013
  • It does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't a wonderful product, but it is certainly an adequate one. It protects the Kindle and that is why I purchased it.

    Read More
    jaccir January 16, 2013
  • Great value and great case
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my kindle. And got another for my hubby's kindle. You cannot beat the price!!!! It is extremely nice and protects my kindle like it said it would. I am very happy with this product and have recommended friends and co-workers.

    Read More
    tinammiller May 29, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is beautiful. It really protects (have dropped my Kindle on hard surface with no noticable damage

    Read More
    michelemicki0043 March 8, 2012
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Protects and fits the Kindle 3 very well. I love it and would buy again.

    Read More
    betsygizmo February 21, 2012
  • Not leather, but it fits and protects
    Verified Purchase

    This cover fits the Kindle 3 and protects it. It is nicer than the leather cover that is similar to the one offered by Amazon. it protects the Kindle better, but it is not leather, it is vinyl. I think the description uses the word "leather" and that is totally false. For the price, this is a great cover.

    Read More
    nakedtwister February 17, 2012
  • Great Kindle case and protector.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the qualityof this leather Kindle case and the color is great for those who like pink. Now I can carry my Kindle in my purse without worry of damage.

    Read More
    cathy271 February 5, 2012
  • Fits the kindle with keyboard
    Verified Purchase

    The product fits the kindle with keyboard well. There is easy access to the forward and back buttons. For the price you cannot beat the product.

    Read More
    bikerbeng January 31, 2012
  • Cute and worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I really do enjoy this product!!! Not only cute but does the job well!!! Love it!!!!

    Read More
    yelhsa5786 January 15, 2012
  • Cute!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cover! It doesn't make the Kindle bulky, and it looks cute in my purse! Definitely recommend this!!!

    Read More
    aksuer December 27, 2011
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This will serve the purpose of protecting my Kindle. The material could be a little thicker but for the price I couldn't ask ask for much more. I'd buy this again

    Read More
    pinky54 December 13, 2011
  • Great kindle cover
    Verified Purchase

    It was a good looking case and at a very good price compared to other cases that I saw on-line

    Read More
    barowich December 2, 2011
  • It fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cover for my sister for her birthday. She stuck her Kindle in it and the fit was snug (which is a good thing!).

    Read More
    sshown November 21, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The cover for the kindle met my needs. Compared to bying the same thing in the store, it was what I needed

    Read More
    bigtough50 November 16, 2011
  • Reading in Style!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter, hopes it makes reading not just fun for her but stylish!

    Read More
    mikejl9 November 15, 2011
  • Perfect fit for my Kindle
    Verified Purchase

    This cover fits my Kindle exactly. The Kindle is snug and secure and I don't have to worry about it slipping out or corner bands giving way. It's a solid hard cover without adding too much bulk. It is a slightly softer pink than in the picture - very pretty!

    Read More
    katehorst November 1, 2011
  • perfect fit for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    The case fits well and gives protection to the Kindle. I had shopped around prior to purchase and found this case to be a fantastic deal. Using the case gives provides added protection when taking the Kindle out. No more worrying about scratching your Kindle when you toss it in your purse or tote. Would make a great stocking stuffer or extra gift for someone that has a Kindle.

    Read More
    kybargaineer October 28, 2011
  • Pink Leather Case for Kindle
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is nice and is of good quality for the cost. The screen protector, applied correctly, still had a couple of bubbles, but it's doing the job.

    Read More
    kdailey0207 October 10, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a cover for my Kindle & the one I had was way to big. The one I purchased fit my Kindle to a T!!! Delivery time was very quick as well!!

    Read More
    lizzytish4 September 25, 2011
  • Kindle Case
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover a kindle. Great for traveling. This is exactly what I seen the retail stores for a much lower price. I would recommend ordering one for your kindle

    Read More
    rodessa September 25, 2011
Sponsored Links