Read All Reviews for Pink 360-degree Leather Swivel Case for Apple iPad 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This was very handy and also worked very well as far a a protective case. The color was as shown.

    Read More
    Debra Z. April 21, 2017
  • Cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    After a month it starts to wear out and rip...had 3 of them do that so far.

    Read More
    nazilaf November 18, 2013
  • Pretty in Pink
    Verified Purchase

    It is a sturdy case. My only complaint is that I sometimes have to fight with the Ipad to keep it upright when in the clotted upright position.

    Read More
    nothingtofear March 9, 2013
  • ipad cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second of these I've purchased for my wife. There are plenty of options and the quality is superb. My wife has a medical condition that causes spasms and she frequently drops things. She has dropped her iPad several times, and there has never been any damage to the iPad because it is well protected by this cover. After dropping it several times, the cover finally did not hold the iPad completely at all times and so I'm replacing it with another of these covers.

    Read More
    oyeahbaby February 19, 2013
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried many different Ipad cases, and this is the best so far, for price and features, such as swivel positions and holding device upright without tipping over. I received a similiar case as a gift that cost $60.00, and it was no different than this one. So I returned it and ordered this one, great buy!

    Read More
    louie15 January 27, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    love it. works great. I don't have 50 characters worth of a review. sorry:)

    Read More
    iphones39 January 18, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture! Good quality and good features. This is the perfect iPad case with the perfect price. Love it! Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    overstockchic7 December 19, 2012
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and not expensive. I used it for a week and so far so good

    Read More
    yoyoqi December 18, 2012
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This case tore up on me in a matter of weeks. Poor quality and poorly constructed. I do not recommend. A waste of money.

    Read More
    jzjaka October 2, 2012
  • iPad case
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these cases, one for my daughter and the other for myself ( two different colors but same case) love the quality and the colors are cute, And it was cheap compared to other iPad cases and the quality is just as good if not better. My only problem is somewhat a big one and it's that when the case is closed the magnet turns the iPad back on, and off, and on, .... and off repeatedly which is a concern because it makes all types of noise and runs the ipad nonstop, So I have to power down the iPad down after each use which is a pain, but I didn't expect much with a case this price but it's still alright

    Read More
    jllear August 21, 2012
  • Best IPad cover ever!
    Verified Purchase

    A friend told me about this IPad cover and how much she loves it. When I saw it advertised on sale I decided to take a chance. This cover is so great that I now own two in different colors! It holds my IPad securely and protects it very well. The swivel feature is fantastic, it allows me to use my IPad either vertically or horizontally. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    bikkered June 23, 2012
  • Great product! Only one small problem.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ipad2 case. You can swivel it to either sit upright or sideways which is great for certain apps and games. The only problem is that the elastic band to keep it shut sits directly over the power button on the side, so my ipad will turn on and off.

    Read More
    may81 June 20, 2012
  • Good case...very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this case. The color is fabulous, and I love the swivel action. I always mistrust the ones that have velcro and you have to flip them around on your own. It protects quite well, although if you are worried about small children, I would go for an Otterbox. My only complaint is that sometimes it slips out of some of the grooves that are there for it to sit up in display mode.

    Read More
    suzywallis June 12, 2012
  • pretty in pink
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed using this product anywhere I go. I can set it vertical or flat, depending on my location. It does add more weight to the iPad but that means better protection.

    Read More
    gracehk June 6, 2012
  • 360 swivel case for ipad2
    Verified Purchase

    360 swivel is great, padding is good, but may feel just a bit bulky. However, it is very versatile & provides great protection of the iPad.

    Read More
    cherid123 June 2, 2012
  • positive service and good product
    Verified Purchase

    This item was exactly as expected. It does what I need it to do. Would buy another if needed

    Read More
    kathy0606 May 23, 2012
  • Positive

    This was exactly as described. I am pleased with it and have already recommended it to several of my friends.

    Read More
    kcolley44 May 12, 2012
  • Swivel case for iPad 2
    Verified Purchase

    This case fits my iPad 2 perfectly. I am so glad I selected this case. And it looks so cute

    Read More
    bony2012 May 8, 2012
  • I love this case and it doesn't weigh much!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a cover to travel with. However, I use this all the time now.

    Read More
    bionicmom April 11, 2012
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a young co-worker. She had admired mine (same item, different color). She's only 20 and very girly - so she loved it. she had purchased a different color, but it didn't do the tricks mine did... can rotate the ipad without rotating the whole case, and has selectable angles. The price was VERY good.

    Read More
    sewingsailor April 10, 2012
Sponsored Links