Today: $99.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Philips DVP3345VB DVD Player/VCR

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Birthday present for sister
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it and can dvr her shows when out of state and return and get to watch them at different times. She has put her family video on disk and can watch them now too.

    Read More
    disabledsfcvet February 5, 2017
  • Philips DVP3345VB DVD Player/VCR
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this years ago and still works great!!!!

    Read More
    aggadore December 29, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    excellent DVD &VCR love it has been a wile I got it works wonderful.

    Read More
    Reynalda H. January 26, 2016
  • excellent until cat peeed on it
    Verified Purchase

    just loved being able to use it for bothe dvd's and vcrs., didn't hold up to cat peeing in it however

    Read More
    knittinchickin September 3, 2015
  • Great product, very satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for at a great price! Hookup was a breeze and size is perfect.

    Read More
    mjking72472 December 13, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    So far this recorder is working pefectly.I would buy another if needed.

    Read More
    gdinks November 22, 2013
  • Great brand.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a Christmas gift. Confident in this brand and sure it was a great purchase.

    Read More
    momatchurch November 19, 2013
  • philips dvd player/vcr combo
    Verified Purchase

    I received my Philips dvd player/vcr combination promptly. It was easy to install, easy to program, and I am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    sylvie33 November 14, 2013
  • Philips DVP3345VB DVD Player/VCR
    Verified Purchase

    works as expected needed initial run time to get tracing for VCR but now works great.

    Read More
    radfbrd October 16, 2013
  • easy set up good picture
    Verified Purchase

    plays both dvds and vsh tapes, good quality pics from both.

    Read More
    pediatricpat October 8, 2013
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I'm going on vacation and the house sitter needs something to entertain him/herself. It fits perfectly in my entertainment center. What more could a person ask for?

    Read More
    brian60660 October 6, 2013
  • Philips DVD/VHS Player
    Verified Purchase

    Setup was relatively easy. Playback of DVD discs is fine. Playback of VHS tapes is "iffy". Most tapes tend to jitter or jump until the tracking is adjusted. Overall, the product does what I bought it for.

    Read More
    retiredleo August 16, 2013
  • very excellent
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this product if needed would buy another and tell family and friends the price was a good deal

    Read More
    milespond July 18, 2013
  • VCR & DVD Combo Player
    Verified Purchase

    Great brand name and nice to be able to play the VHS tapes as well as the DVDs. Player is simple to operate and was hook up was easy.

    Read More
    ucbuy June 12, 2013
  • Just want I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I wanted. Now we can watch new DVD and old VCR tapes on one machine

    Read More
    irenegary April 23, 2013
  • My review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this player to play VHS tapes and DVD's. Then I found out that you could not copy a VHS to DVD, but it was the only thing I was not too happy about. However, it plays all my VHS tapes and DVD's without any problems, which was the initial reason for this purchase.

    Read More
    braidmaster42 April 22, 2013
  • Philips DVD Player/VCR
    Verified Purchase

    Working fine right now t've been through several of these combo VCR/DVD players. After a couple of years the tape players usually fail, eat the tapes and then they are goof for the trash. Hoping I will get a longer run out of t his one . Fingers crossed.

    Read More
    faintingcouchvintage December 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Howard B. August 11, 2016
Sponsored Links