Read All Reviews for Philips 22PFL4507 22" 720p LED-LCD TV - 16:9 - HDTV

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Something very WRONG with this TV

    I bought this 22" Phillips TV: Model 22PFL4507, on July 25, 2012. It had a catastrophic failure on April 15, 2013, 9 months after purchase. By catastrophic, I mean that it totally died without any warning, no lights came on, etc. Called Phillips and they sent out a new one under my 1 year warranty. I sent the defective one back. The replacement worked from late April 2012 until November 23rd, 2013, when it died exactly the same way. There weren't any warnings, it just was dead upon turning on. I had and used it for 7 months, only to find out that the replacement only had a 3 month warranty and Phillips refused to do anything about it. Stay away from this Company and TV folks!!!!!!!

    Read More
    cindyc3696 November 30, 2013
  • Try Again
    Verified Purchase

    The picture quality was poor for a high def tv. Item will be returned and I'll purchase a VIZO instead.

    Read More
    alberta September 2, 2013
  • Lovin' it! Great TV
    Verified Purchase

    Great TV for the bedroom! I enhanced the speaker system with additional speakers which were easy to plug in to the TV. Thank you Overstock; I can always count on you!

    Read More
    dimes88 August 1, 2013
  • loved
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a fundraiser for a raffle,it was a hit and would perfect for any kids room or a computer monitor

    Read More
    mrsgert62 July 5, 2013
  • Flat panel 22'' television
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly, was simple to set up. I was surprised how lightweight it is. Great set, especially for the money.

    Read More
    pattyhammpson May 9, 2013
  • Superb view,Excellent Tv in Cheap Price

    Hello!! I am a regular customer of Overstock. I've a Hotel Business in <a href=”http://sanantoniohotelmotel.com”>San Antonio,TX</a> .So, I often come here to purchase for my hotel Business.For my new hotel suites I purchased 100 Philips 22PFL4507 22" 720p LED-LCD TV - 16:9 - HDTV and set it in normal suites of hotel's. Customers saying that it has a superb view and I also have seen it.And it is actually excellent and superb.I think it was one of my best purchase ever.

    Read More
    babunghs February 27, 2013
  • TV -For the bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small bedroom TV and this meets my expectations. Picture and sound quality are very good and I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    mikeygus December 20, 2012
  • great tv!!!
    Verified Purchase

    thought i should have paid more for this set. the quality is fantastic, i may buy another one

    Read More
    961945war December 11, 2012
Sponsored Links