Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Perforated Mesh Apple iPhone 4 Rubberized Case with Screen Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Short lived protection
    Verified Purchase

    Case protected phone but when dropped case broke. It did the job but had short-lived protection.

    Read More
    mamarykat2 February 29, 2012
  • Broke Easily
    Verified Purchase

    This was something where you get what you pay for. Though it was great for a couple days, I dropped it once and pieces started to break off of the case. I ended up throwing it away.

    Read More
    lewisb114 February 10, 2012
  • Boyfriend LOVES it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Definitely looks like mesh... like basketball shorts almost. I bought the red one for my boyfriend (who is a Cardinals fan) and he absolutely loves it. He initially had a rubber one but hated that it 'got stuck' when he would take it in and out of his pocket. This one is stronger and looks nice!

    Read More
    alicia0713 January 11, 2012
  • Could be better
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rubberized feel of this product. Also inexpensive. I also like that there is a cut-out on the back for the Apple logo. The front does not seem very well protected by this case because your phone screen is flat against the sides of the case. When you drop your phone face down, it's not protected like the sides and back. One major flaw----the silent button cut-out is not where it should be. It prevents you from using the button because it covers part of it. This means you have to take your phone out of this case to silence it.

    Read More
    deathstrike May 31, 2011
  • Great Case.
    Verified Purchase

    This case fits all of my criteria. It gives good protection. It helps the phone retain it's slim sleek feel, not bulky. Doesn't collect lint in my pocket or purse. Gives traction to keep it from sliding out of my hand or off the table. And it shows the apple insignia on the back. I bought the white for it's clean look, but the edges dirty quickly and have to be cleaned with a magic eraser (works great) but I'm going to order a couple colors in the same case so I don't have to keep cleaning so often. Great price for a great case. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    cookwarejunkie May 29, 2011
  • Great price and great case!
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my wife as a Christmas gift and she loves it! great price and speedy delivery

    Read More
    bermd011 April 30, 2011
  • Gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is really great and sleek looking. However, it is just a basic phone cover that prevents scratches. It comes with a screen protector too. Over all I am happy with it but eventually I would like to get a cover with a little more protection.

    Read More
    vam319 March 24, 2011
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    This case is great! I love it. It doesn't make my Iphone4 bigger and fits perfectly! I like that the case doesn't go all around the phone, but just on the back and sides. Screen protector works great as well. The color is very pretty and it feels so nice! Ordered more colors. Unfortunately the out of yellow color, but I will order it once its in a stock.

    Read More
    masha78 December 22, 2010
Sponsored Links