Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Patterned Rubber Case for Apple iPhone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, case didn't fit iPhone 4 properly, ugly, looked old and used, took forever to ship, was shipped to California and I live in Louisiana

    Read More
    chicken32 December 6, 2012
  • Affordable, Durable, Reliable.
    Verified Purchase

    I accidentally threw my iPhone down a flight of stairs last week. I really pitched it. Once I heard the thud, I knew I'd soon be forking out another $300 for a new phone. But when I reached the bottom of the stairs and turn it on, everything worked. The phone was still all intact. This cheap little case saved my phone from destruction! While it's not the most attractive case, it's also not blingy or silly. I have the clear one. It fits well, and while I don't recommend throwing your phone down a flight of stairs, I can say it's pretty shock resistant.

    Read More
    tmissildine December 21, 2010
  • Quick Delivery Time
    Verified Purchase

    Looking forward to using this product. The look and feel are exactly what we were looking for in a case

    Read More
    rmlsha December 21, 2010
  • Survives motorcycle accidents!
    Verified Purchase

    I was involved in a motorcycle accident and my phone was protected by this. I slid for quite awhile and the case got a little scratched through my jacket pocket but it protected my phone! Now I wish this company would make something that could have fit over my knee and protected that instead.

    Read More
    digi909 December 11, 2010
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This case is great! It fits my phone perfectly and looks good. The only downfall to this product is that there is no cutout for the button on top, which makes it a little more difficult to turn it off. Can't beat it for the price!

    Read More
    jmg6242 January 23, 2010
  • Not enough rigidity
    Verified Purchase

    This case is rubber and slides around a lot. Hard to push the buttons through the rubber.

    Read More
    davedrobee January 5, 2010
  • Fits like a Glove..
    Verified Purchase

    Ok so when I saw this case, I fell in love with the patterns on the back and wasn't too sure if it was going to fit very well on my iphone 3G, or if the rubber case was going to leave messy dust all over and stuff.. When I received it, i put it on right away and I was really impressed how nicely it fi my iphone, it fit like a glove. And the rubber case is not the "rubbery velvetty" texture, its clear, smooth, and the patterns on the back compliments my iphone well, its really cute and its durable and strong.It is pretty hard to put on, BUT once you do (doesn't take long at all), you'll love how it fits and how durable it is. I would highly recommend this case :)Also, I do agree that its kinda hard to press on the volume button on the sides, but its really nothing, you just gotta press a bit harder, so its really not an issue.

    Read More
    lizzy81 November 25, 2009
  • best iphone case for G or GS I have seen
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen other cases that are silicone and lint, fur, etc sticks to the case, I've seen cases that are attractive but fit OVER the front of the phone rather than just the edges and they trap makeup and dirt.This not only arrived before my phone did (super super fast) but it slipped right on the phone easily and the pattern on the back looks really cool against the phone. If you have a black phone I recommend getting a clear case because the diamond pattern of the rubber almost looks like the back is jeweled or crystallized or something...very cool. I also put the purple on our phone that is white.Best case I've seen for an amazing price. I liked it better than any I even saw at the Apple store for far more expensive.It still fits perfectly in my holder that's on my windshield so that I can use the gps and the rubber allows me to have a better grip on the phone while protecting the phone if I drop it as well.

    Read More
    artistalana November 19, 2009
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for the old 2G iPhone. Clear and medium non slip.

    Read More
    kashminder November 1, 2009
  • almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have this on my iPhone 3G for about 2 weeks now and so far it has been good. It's clear like plastic, not bulky and does not look tacky at all (personal opinion). It takes a bit of an effort to put on but once you get past that, it's great. It fits snugly and does not move nor slide. I don't find it hard to put my phone on silent but a little effort is needed to adjust the ringer volume and to put the phone to sleep, but not a big concern really. For me, what is a concern is that the edge of this case somehow hits the edge of the screen protector creating bubbles at the corners. The bubbles do not seem to get any bigger but they just come back no matter how hard I try to fix them. Overall, I would still recommend this case. Good price, good looks, tolerable flaws.

    Read More
    unreformedshopaholic October 31, 2009
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This just fits my iPhone and looks so nice! It protects the back from scratches and the entire phone from minor bumps.

    Read More
    jcthompson October 31, 2009
  • OK, not great
    Verified Purchase

    Really really hard to remove, it's not the greatest made product, but for the price it works as a temporary or "emergency" cover.

    Read More
    jjkk1133 October 26, 2009
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of a chinsy case, but it works for what I needed it for and hold my phone in place on my dash and on my shoulder as it silicon and is not slippery. Goes on and off easily.

    Read More
    jltoupal September 21, 2009
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I have an iPhone decal on my phone so the hard clear plastic case it just a hair too small. This one works PERFECT! Also, since its rubber it actually even has a better grip than what I was going to get. It still gave me the look that I was going for because I can still see the graphics on the decal. I wish I had purchased two of them. I Love it!!!

    Read More
    mimster1 August 27, 2009
  • Good enough case
    Verified Purchase

    The case is good enough for me. It does the job it was purchased to do, which is to protect the phone. The gripes I have are that I can't easily turn off the ringer for meetings, and because it's clear, any dirt/grime/etc. that gets in it is very obvious.Overall I'm happy, but I'm going to keep my eyes open for another case that isn't clear.

    Read More
    someonewhocantremember August 26, 2009
  • My Review
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value,I've dropped my iPhone a few times since purchasing this case and it protected it well.I orginally purchased a leather case from AT&T but it was hard to keep clean.This case wipes easily and I love it.The only draw back is that it's so think I have to push the power button really hardbut that's not enough of a draw back not to purchase the case.I'm very statisifed with this product.

    Read More
    syj914 August 11, 2009
  • Great Case
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this case!!! It is clear so you can see your iPhone and it fits very snug so it does not slip off when pulling the phone in and out of your pocket. There are a few flaws but nothing to prevent me from giving this case such a favorable review. The flaws are that you can not easily access the silent/vibrate button or your volume buttons BUT it does keep them with your settings. It is also slightly difficult to put on but once it is in place it stays put which is a MAJOR plus... All in all a GREAT case!!

    Read More
    Bonsai Brian July 16, 2009
  • Great Quilted Look
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my 1st generation iPhone very well and gives it a great quilted look to the back. I had been looking at a different brand online, similar styling, but wasn't ready to commit to that price...happy I found this alternative. This is the perfect price point for this type of case.

    Read More
    evilkimmy July 8, 2009
  • Great fit. Stylish product.
    Verified Purchase

    I selected this particular case so that I could show off the white finish on my iPhone. It fits perfectly and looks great. My only complaint is that the thickness of the case, makes it difficult to access the silent switch on the side of the iPhone.

    Read More
    aminatx July 1, 2009
Sponsored Links