Today: $60.59

At other retailer: $93.43

Save $32.84 (35%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Panasonic RP-HTX7 Stereo Headphone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • beyond expectations
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    At first glance they seem to look like no frills regular headphones found in a , after using them i found the sound quality to be very good. Love the design of them which remind me of 1950's style headphones. Thanks to the adjustable sides they were very comfortable. I used them with my tablet, laptop and cell phone. The sound quality with each device was very good. Since these are over the ear head phones they did keep out some outside noise, obviously not noise canceling but good enough for every day.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 22, 2015
  • Pretty and light headphones for everyday use.
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    I absolutely love my new Panasonic RP-HTX7-P1. They are light and comfortable for daily use. The quality of audio is great and I can wear them for 8 hours while working and it feels perfectly comfortable. Design is a little nerdy but works for me and they come in a lot color options which is great. If you are looking for something to use daily for hours - look no more. Panasonic did a great job with RP-HTX7-P1. Also I can see that it would make a great gift for any teenager.

    Read More
    Belle May 13, 2015
  • Fun Retro HeadPhones
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    These stereo headphones are simply chic! The color is a muted pink and they are very retro looking and stylish. They are light weight and could probably be used for travelling, but I haven’t used them for that purpose yet. They are ready to use right out of the box. Just plug the jack in and you are instantly set to rock and roll. So far I have used these on my laptop, ipad and android phone. The sound is equally crisp on each. They are not top end headphones, but are a super bargain for the good sound quality you get. The ear cups are perfectly formed around my ears and the adjustment bars slide up and down easily to make a great fit on my head. Since they are designed well, I have not had any problems with wearing them for extended periods of time. The longest I have worn them at one time is about 3 hours and they still feel comfortable so that is a real plus. They have a four foot cord, which for my purposes works just fine. I can stick the phone in my pocket and still have room to maneuver while I am running around the house. They are sturdy yet flexible, fit well, comfortable to wear, and the sound quality is very good. They are a great bargain for the price!

    Read More
    Boopnlady May 10, 2015
  • Best Headphones I've Ever Owned
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    These are honestly the best headphones I've ever owned, and I've had quite a few pairs. They're incredibly comfortable (sometimes worn for hours at a time), and whenever I walked in the cold they kept my ears warm! Amazing sound quality (I'm not a musician, but just listening to iTunes it's perfect) and they block out a lot of outside noise. Incredibly durable, I've dropped them on the ground countless times and they're fine. If these ever wear out or break, I'm definitely getting the same kind.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 4, 2014
  • Nice for the Price
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    These headphones were just what I needed w/out spending hundreds of dollars. Sound was better than expected and even seemed to have some noise cancelling going on. I liked that. For my use... couldn't have gotten better headset for the price.

    Read More
    Michael November 26, 2014
  • Best value in headphones
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Great build quality, awesome sound, cool style all for a great price.

    Read More
    ruzzal November 25, 2014
  • Great headphones at a great value!
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    These are comfortable and sound great! Pros: - COMFORTABLE! - Good sound quality and somewhat noise cancelling. - Durable...used for over a year with no issues. - Price Cons: - none!!!

    Read More
    JMART November 24, 2014
  • Never Been Disappointed!
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    I got these probably three years ago for a Christmas/Birthday present. These headphones are the perfect balance between quality and value. I don't feel like they're too valuable to lug around with me all the time, but at the same time they're certainly not shabby in any way. My parents are divorced so I find myself bringing them back and forth constantly, to school and to friends' houses, etc. They're so durable! The sound quality has not depleted at all since I got them three years ago, and I love that! I think that because of my misuse, however, I might need to re-solder them pretty soon. I would never go for those other flashy headphones. They may work well, but they're much too pricey. These, however, are just as good quality wise for a fraction of the price. Not to mention the colors, these are just too great.

    Read More
    Blythe October 15, 2012
  • headphones
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect for personal use. Very nice appearance.

    Read More
    bubu51 February 16, 2012
  • Never buy expensive Headphones Again
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Had my original black pair of these 2 years ago until recently when i forgot they were under my car seat and they got crushed :( but i am purchasing my second pair because there just that awesome. The snug fit they provide is unreal and along with quality audio and mp3 files you should get fantastic bass response from them A+++++ will buy till i die

    Read More
    Mr Moston September 18, 2010
  • Best one i have purchased so far
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    I have had these headphones for over a year and a half. The sound quality still to this day is the same as it was the first day i wore them. Deep bass, good pitch and comfortable to my ears. The metal frame keeps it durable and prevents from any sudden shock or breakage. I would recommend it to anyone. On a personal note, friends of mine keep hogging on these headphones voicing out positive opinions and bickering me to get one for them. Yes it IS that good

    Read More
    Anonymous August 26, 2010
  • Best For the Price
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    I got these headphones about two years ago and I'm just now needing a new pair. For sixty dollars, the bass and high notes in these things will certainly get the job done for any music enthusiast. I really enjoyed the metal frames of these; I tend to put my electronics through a beating. I loved the bass, and the treble really surprises you for the size of the drivers. I'm going tomorrow to get another pair because I tore apart the 3.5 connection. The plug held together, but the cable coming out. My fault, not poor construction. Buy some of these, you wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    Sebastian May 15, 2010
  • Excellent overall set of headphones
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    An excellent purchase for the slightly monetarily savvy. Fantastic sound quality for the price, comfortable set on the ears. Bass and treble equally balanced, good for all types of music. Did I mention comfy?

    Read More
    RaeRemix October 4, 2009
  • new but old at the same time
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Amazing headphones i love the sound quality and the comfort of these classic headphones

    Read More
    Anonymous October 16, 2008
Sponsored Links