Today: $40.79
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Panasonic Noise Canceling Headphones

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    bought them for my husband when we have to fly, he said they work great and never leaves without them,

    Read More
    cabhome5 December 4, 2016
  • Great headphones...
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing bass... Don't miss any phone calls & super comfy

    Read More
    ngreever September 24, 2016
  • Patricia F.
    Verified Purchase

    Great they work very well.

    Read More
    Patricia F. March 14, 2016
  • No Good
    Verified Purchase

    Stopped working in less than 3 months. This is not the first time this has happened with this pair of headphones.

    Read More
    live4shopping September 15, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these headphones for jogging, both inside the gym as well as outside. They are very comfortable, easily adjustable and do cancel out a lot of outside noise. Sound is ok.

    Read More
    Ali Zen September 5, 2015
  • great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them at a great price, and I am loving it cause the headphones are brilliant.

    Read More
    Mohammad M. August 25, 2015
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Use these at work to block annoying hallway noise. Perfect

    Read More
    7850776 August 18, 2015
  • So..so...
    Verified Purchase

    I was always using my Girlfriend's more expensive bose headphones, so I am not sure if this review is fair. I can only wear these headphones for about 20 mins. After that they just become uncomfortable. For the price...I guess...

    Read More
    Skcbtb March 17, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Made a big difference in sound levels.

    Read More
    Neil S. February 28, 2015
  • Gift for hubby
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is quite pleased with these headphones. I love the fact that he will actually use a gift I bought him

    Read More
    Mary P. February 24, 2015
  • A good quality product
    Verified Purchase

    The sound is good and fairly noise cancelling. You cannot use them as an equalizer but they are still very nice. They do not have any discomfort on the ears or the top of the head. There is padding at the top and a lot of cushioning around the ears. They still work even if the battery (which one is provided with the product) runs out, just they won't be noise cancelling. These give better sound than ear buds and are much more comfortable.

    Read More
    reddington05 February 1, 2015
  • Head phones
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and very happy with purchase. I bought as a gift for my daughter and she loves them.

    Read More
    jcucci January 4, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Kids use them in the car and they can't hear a word you say! They work awesome and are very comfortable for adults and kids

    Read More
    Sarah B. December 28, 2014
  • Excellent Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    These were bought as a gift for our grandson. We couldn't have found any better for the price. Our grandson thought they were awesome and loves the noise canceling.

    Read More
    bdec505 September 23, 2014
  • Great headphones
    Verified Purchase

    Great headphones. I use them to watch movies on my I pad mini. The work great and good price.

    Read More
    flagatorrango May 22, 2014
  • Good, Effective Noise Cancelling Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    These Panasonic noise canceling headphones are perfect for watching Netflix and Amazon movies on our Roku box while one of us sleeps. There is no "noise bleed" in even the loudest movies (Terminator 2 comes to mind). My wife can watch the movie while I sleep undisturbed. Let it be said, they are NOT the superb Bose noise cancelling headphones (which generally sell for nearly $300). But, especially for the price, they do the job and provide the listener with excellent sound. The foam ear caps are also comfortable for longer term use (several hours) without too much "ear/head burn." But, eventually (perhpas 4 hours), they create minor pain on the sides of your head from too much pressure. All in all, a great set of inexpensive noise canceling headphones well worth the minimal investment.

    Read More
    raf888 April 19, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yolanda D. July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links