Read All Reviews for Panasonic Lumix DMC-ZS25 16.1 Megapixel Compact Camera - Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Camera
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and is easy to use

    Read More
    Sharon S. August 13, 2015
  • Love this camera
    Verified Purchase

    I now have two of these cameras since my first one got scratched up a lot due to use on camping trips. It does fantastic on all the settings I have tried. I only gave it four stars instead of five because I really wish the panoramic would work on more than wide angle.

    Read More
    CamperLynn May 1, 2015
  • THE BEST

    I lost the first one we bought. This is the second same one we bought. It is really EXCELLENT digital camera. I love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser20639 February 19, 2015
  • Excellent compact camera
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this camera to replace a ZS19 that was dropped and damaged. Easy to use and has a number of nice features to enhance your photos and videos.

    Read More
    g8rb8 June 24, 2014
  • Many new Features
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    I have owned the ZS9 for some time. Now finding the ne purchase ZS25 has many improvements and Many new Features. I love it. The only suggestion is that the camera should be supplied with an external battery charger.. The built in charger is OK, extra batteries is always a good idea.

    Read More
    Bert W March 24, 2014
  • Badly designed case
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    The camera's fine I'm sure; haven't had it long, but the FIRST thing we noticed as we took it out of the box was that the case had no belt strap. Good way to lose your camera sooner or later, nevermind the inconvenience of having to hold something all the time. There's also no side opening to allow charging while the camera's in the case. Unacceptable. We'll need to find a replacement or have a shoe repair guy modify this one.

    Read More
    ottergirl1 November 3, 2013
  • Very versatile to the point of being confusing
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    This camera does everything! I especially like the ease of switching from stills to video - just push the red button! You can even take stills in the middle of a video! The only problem I had was focus in dim light which was solved by using the ISO setting in the SCENE mode. This should have happened automatically in the easy mode.

    Read More
    Slim July 11, 2013
  • similar to previous camera
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    my previous camera got its face washed in a salt water pool in trying to catch a sea worm closeup. the plastic doors froze up, there was no way to repir,cheaply. it was a ZS5. basically same camera that had more accessories than ZS25.

    Read More
    geezer June 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Billy B. June 19, 2016
Sponsored Links