| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Panasonic KX-TGA939T DECT 6.0 Cordless Accessory Handset

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Happy to be able to add phones to an existing system. Bought two and they work fine. Received them very quickly and the price was competitive.

    Read More
    Karen H. March 14, 2016
  • Very Functional
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    We purchased this unit as an addition to our existing 2 line unit in the house. This was for the pool house outside and it works very well.

    Read More
    Monchito December 30, 2015
  • Great Phone
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    My phone went thru the washing machine and dryer and still worked except the display was blank. I ordered a replacement phone and still using the original base.

    Read More
    Burg September 23, 2015
  • Decent phone, but...
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Good sound quality, reasonable price, easy to set up, fairly intuitive to use. But, the ringer is very loud, and though you can set the volume lower, it resets itself, so that the volume returns to normal (aka loud). I have yet to determine how or why it resets the volume, and I don't know if there is a way to stop it from happening. The ring tone itself is grating. This phone handles two lines, but rather than hitting the "talk" button and having the phone automatically connect the user to whichever line is ringing, the user must decipher which line is ringing, and press either line 1 or 2 to answer the incoming call. Often a coworker will be handling a call on one line, I will hit "talk" when the other line rings, and will interrupt the call already in process, rather than accessing the line that is ringing. The phone isn't very ergonomic. It is very difficult to balance it between head and shoulder.

    Read More
    headpeon August 20, 2015
  • easiest ever
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    online chat with a specialist was the easiest way i have ever found the product i was looking for. she did all the leg work for me. i will stay with panasonic for the great products and now the above average service. thanks

    Read More
    mark August 9, 2015
  • I knew what I was ordering
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Don't know when I got the base phone with answer machine but I needed the 2nd phone. I ordered it as was/am very satisfied with the 2 phones. Recently, I decided I wanted a 3rd phone and thought my "set" might be too old to add to. While I was clicking around on your website; this little thing dropped down and ask if they could help. I started chatting with Jessica. When she told me the price of KX-TGA930T, I recognized the number as being the phone that went with my "set". I was very glad the phone was still available. I charged it and am now using is.

    Read More
    Pat S April 9, 2015
  • Bad Buy
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Batteries don't hold charge. Goes dead in middle of conversation!

    Read More
    Anonymous January 10, 2015
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good but not great buy. If you look longer you can find it for less but I was in a hurry. It arrived in very good condition and works well.

    Read More
    bugs40 February 7, 2014
  • O.k. Phone - BUT!!
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Nice phone, inexpensive, with good features - however - MAJOR PROBLEM w/ BATTERIES!!! They do not hold their charge and are very difficult to locate/replace. Phone does not accept Alkaline or Lithium batteries (i.e. Duracell or Energizer)! Would not recommend this system.

    Read More
    Angie November 25, 2009
  • good phone
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    good phone overall. we have one base and three cordless and I usually end up having only one ringer on for all 3 levels of our home because the ringer tones are all annoying. there were more softer tones without having to turn the volume down.

    Read More
    SnS October 1, 2009
  • Exceptional system
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    After trying 2 other systems I found this one. I particularly like the directory that programs all phones from any one. We run 6 (the max) and the reception is clear even from a distance. We use the intercom frequently. Messages are clear and controls are user friendly. Wish we could add two more units, but otherwise the system is excellent.

    Read More
    igostars September 18, 2009
  • A good solution
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    We had several "issues" to resolve with a new phone system. This model with the expanding hand sets was the answer. We really like the headset - hands-free unit we bought online.

    Read More
    Jonzie April 23, 2009
  • Extremely happy
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Purchased set of 4. Programmed names/numbers in one and automatically did all the rest. Works well with headset. Press any button and lighted dial illuminates. Charging base is small & lightweight. Phone has never fell over but seems like it should be larger (sturdier). Getting caller ID from Qwest tomorrow and looking forward to it.

    Read More
    soccer dude March 30, 2009
  • Nice, but could be perfect
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Nice phone system for the price. It would be perfect if blocked calls didn't still ring once. Why cant they be silenced alltogether?

    Read More
    Chris November 12, 2008
Sponsored Links