Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Panasonic KX-TG7745S Cordless Phone - 1.90 GHz - DECT 6.0

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy,good sound,easy to use,and lot's of phones.

    Read More
    joan May 16, 2016
  • Rachel
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! I am purchasing this product as a present for my daughter. I am using Panasonics products in my home,.

    Read More
    reneedinar May 8, 2016
  • Panasonic Phone Set
    Verified Purchase

    We still use a home phone and this set works well to cover all areas of two story dwelling. The phone has a clear sound and hasn't given any problems.

    Read More
    Teresa R. June 30, 2015
  • gewelryangel
    Verified Purchase

    We were tired of our phones dying out on us mid conversation. So we started to research phones. This phone has the portability that we needed and it holds a charge. The audio is very clear on the hand held as well as the speaker phone which was very important to us as my husband works from home often and uses this feature. The design also makes this phone easy to hold and the stations take up minimal space. We are happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    gewelryangel March 23, 2014
  • Mom loves these phones
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these phones for my Mom's house . She loves the large keys and the fact she has plenty of handsets so no chance of not being about to find a phone . They were easy to set up although I haven't tried incorporating a cell phone yet. I hope to do that soon which was one of the reasons I bought this phone for my Mom. it is too confusing to try to find the cell in the house. Only drawback so far is the phone has a curved back so you cannot lay it down and talk on the speakerphone it rolls to the side. Otherwise they are light, easy to use , and a great value

    Read More
    hannakaren January 18, 2014
  • Good Features
    Verified Purchase

    This item had features I didn't even know about - excellent phones. Really like the extras provided by the call waiting I hadn't expected. Good buy.

    Read More
    marthasdaughter October 30, 2013
  • Panasonic cordless phone
    Verified Purchase

    We seem to lose phones....the dog buried one, I drove over another left on the bumper, so I ordered these to replace them. Larger numbers for older eyes...four extra handsets, we are thrilled. Now to remember to not leave them where the dog can get them or where I can run them over......

    Read More
    jmb997 May 27, 2013
  • Panasonic Cordless Phone (DECT)
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product and a great value. The only problem I am having is syncing it to my cell phone, which is probably "operator error". I'll figure it out. Very clear reception and love that it voice announces the incoming call. Works great with Magic Jack Plus.

    Read More
    guyinwoods March 12, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice telephones the web does not do them justice. There is alot more than what it tell on line.I would reccomend anyone to purchase these telephones. You can not go wrong with a Panasonic. I have bought them for year and they have a long life time.

    Read More
    mebud48 February 18, 2013
  • GOOD QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    A little larger phone than the ones I replaced - I actually like that as it is easier to hold. Smaller is not always better. Also I like the silver instead of the black phones for a change.

    Read More
    barbarao February 18, 2013
  • It's fine
    Verified Purchase

    I love phones. I love to replace them once in a while. My last phones were getting wacky, so I decided to get this phone. It works fine. The call block feature is limited. I have to have a separate call blocker for the TONS of spam phone calls I get. Some phone company really needs to get with the program. I'm on the verge of going totally mobile. Anyway, this phone does a good job and I like having several handset to place around the house.

    Read More
    ninalinska January 17, 2013
  • Never gone wrong with Panasonic
    Verified Purchase

    Love Panasonic and have never been disappointed with their products and this was no exception

    Read More
    That's classified January 7, 2013
  • Recommended - does what it says it should.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for use in the UK knowing I would have to source appropriate transformers for it in UK - now done via ebay. Product works here and linked to iPhone 4S rapidly and easily and down-loaded phone book from each of our phones easily and quickly. Only problem I have found, which I do not think is a fault, is that the Bluetooth range won't cover our three storey townhouse (nor should it to be honest). BUT the phone will still dial out a call via the Cell and you can hear the caller but the signal breaks up too much for them to hear you. This IS a Bluetooth issue NOT my cell phone signal strength.My suggestion therefore is that you will need to place your cell phones within fairly close proximity of the base unit in most houses, which really is what the whole unit is about anyway. I am very pleased that I took the gamble that it would work in UK, as they are NOT available here from Panasonic at all.

    Read More
    ctmb January 3, 2013
  • Great replacement for our old phones
    Verified Purchase

    These phones replaced an old set that wouldn't hold a charge. We do use the bluetooth feature from our cell phones and that comes in handy. Sometimes it is not a great connection when someone calls you on your cell and you answer on these, but it's no big deal. They are otherwise very nice.

    Read More
    pattyb013 December 30, 2012
  • Panasonic Phones
    Verified Purchase

    For the price...great! I had a set of Panasonic's before and these did not disappoint.

    Read More
    ltaylor767 November 28, 2012
  • Panasonic KX-TG7745S Cordless Phone
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using the Panasonic KX-TG7745S cordless phones for about a month and find they work great. They are clear, good volume control, and I can talk throughout the house without a problem. They were very easy to program and have many nice features. I would recommend this phone system to my family and friends.

    Read More
    hwr14 November 20, 2012
  • A Terrific Phone!
    Verified Purchase

    A home phone that connects to your cell phone is incredible. Hoorray for bluetooth! One of these days we all will have one phone for home and away (cellular), but until that day, this phone is the best thing since chopped liver. The programming takes a little longer to do, but the end result is worth it. Don't hesitate to get this phone.

    Read More
    bonsbonanza July 31, 2012
  • Good phone system
    Verified Purchase

    This phone system replaced another. I like the big buttons. It is well worth the money

    Read More
    frances22 May 26, 2012
Sponsored Links