Read All Reviews for Panasonic KX-TG6512B DECT Cordless Phone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Phone
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, would buy again

    Read More
    srdutcher May 26, 2015
  • cordless phone
    Verified Purchase

    good product for the price.

    Read More
    rhonda l. April 30, 2015
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    A very reasonable phone system for the home.

    Read More
    neuroscience April 23, 2015
  • Excellent cordless phone
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Panasonic phone. I like the features, especially the block feature. The display letters are large.

    Read More
    kitato April 23, 2015
  • This Cordless phone is Ideal
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfy with my phones they were so easy to set up

    Read More
    annette117 March 24, 2014
  • Great phones
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek design. Easy to navigate menus. Sound quality is good. Works great with my Ooma very well.

    Read More
    keeperslim March 13, 2014
  • Good to great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    No fancy features but a great phone. We didn't need voicemail ability as we have that through our land line service. Easy to read buttons; easy to hold, easy to use.

    Read More
    dd10000 January 23, 2014
  • Great Phone!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these phones. No extras, easy to read and use.

    Read More
    taxlady2015 January 18, 2014
  • Good set of phones
    Verified Purchase

    Love this brand of phone.This was a replacement for a previous Panasonic cordless phone set that had lasted us 7 years. Great for those who don't require or want an answering machine or a set of 4 or more additional phones. The sound is very good, has volume control and phone book. Pleased with this product. Purchased the Panasonic phone set over a year ago from O, and haven't had any trouble with them .They work well, and are sturdy, and can handle being dropped.

    Read More
    gnee40 November 19, 2013
  • Just what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    My new phone came very quickly and was just what I wanted. The price was good. Overstock has provided good deals for me in the past. I will continue to use this web site.

    Read More
    nol951 November 6, 2013
  • Panasonic Cordless Phone
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this is a good phone. But it does not have wall mount function, so I have to leave it on the table.

    Read More
    cindypc October 3, 2013
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Clear sound and call quality. Did not need all the bells and whistles.

    Read More
    khalbert August 4, 2013
  • color was not what I thought .
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions a bit confusing. Have to read and reread. I had a panosonic before and it was much easier to follow instructions., Finally got to figure out some of features. I will keep it because I just returned one that had no answering machine on it. This one does.

    Read More
    annieiam July 30, 2013
  • The phones are great!
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using the new phones & they work fine.

    Read More
    carolyn525 June 10, 2013
  • It seems to be nice I just opened the box.
    Verified Purchase

    I just got the article yesterday and am stilll reading the instructions. Knowing the company that makes them will tell you a lot.

    Read More
    ojichan May 17, 2013
  • Great Phone
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return product because base of phone did not work. Other than that Overstock is a great place to shop.

    Read More
    jayden1105 May 12, 2013
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    No feedback.. battery is great. Grip is excellent. No answering sustem but that works for me

    Read More
    jira0429 March 11, 2013
  • Easy to read with large display
    Verified Purchase

    You will enjoy this phone! Display is large and easy to see. I even like the ring tone!

    Read More
    kaydean August 15, 2012
  • PHONES ARE ALLRIGHT FOR THE PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the phones except for the ring voulme. The phones do not have a very loud ring.

    Read More
    kaylee01 September 22, 2011
  • Cordless Phone
    Verified Purchase

    The people at Panasonic have done a great job with their products. The phone is easy to set up and easy to use, it comes with rechargable batteries. The screen is easy to read and I like the fact that you can store numbers for all your close friends and family. Easy to screen calls that you don't want.

    Read More
    awesomecookiemaker February 10, 2011
Sponsored Links