Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Panasonic KX-TG4732B Cordless Phone - 1.90 GHz - DECT - Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mr. ihrke
    Verified Purchase

    these phones are the best I have ever had

    Read More
    Robert I. May 19, 2016
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    These phones are not the greatest, would not recommend. Reception not good.

    Read More
    ljudy2000 May 8, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I can get my message from the phone and not just the answer machine base. I like that.

    Read More
    rickwilson January 20, 2014
  • Fine so far
    Verified Purchase

    I have been a little surprised by the sound quality -- it's tinnier than I expected -- but that may not be the fault of these phones but of the phones our callers are using. Good price, however, and some nice features (like being able to listen to messages from either handset, not just the base.)

    Read More
    2468hike December 15, 2013
  • Nice phones!
    Verified Purchase

    This was recommended by a friend and lam TOTALLY happy with these phones. Easy to use, clear sound- great value !

    Read More
    lindalee333 December 4, 2013
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    OVERSTOCK IS A CLASS ACT. I ORDERED THE PANSONIC PHONE AND HAD IT IN A COUPLE OF DAYS. I FIND THAT PRETTY AMAZING. I LOVE THE PHONE. IT WAS EASY TO PUT TOGETHER AND IT WORKS GREAT. MY LAST PHONE WAS OVER 20 YEARS OLD. I WAS DUE FOR A NEW ONE.

    Read More
    barnesz October 29, 2013
  • Instruction book less than helpful to "technotards
    Verified Purchase

    I am notoriously inept with the "new technological devices" of todays world. With some help from friends I was able to get address book activated and am now very happy with the phone!

    Read More
    mutterputter October 16, 2013
  • House phones
    Verified Purchase

    The phones are great including the intercom system. Also, the price was reasonable . They are small enough that they fit out of the way and the color matches my decor.

    Read More
    cassy1020 September 25, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice phones. You will not be disappointed. Easy to set up.

    Read More
    suzannacamile September 8, 2013
  • Phone works well.
    Verified Purchase

    The phones performed as described, they hold charge for days.............................................................................................

    Read More
    jbriley August 20, 2013
  • excellent phone
    Verified Purchase

    This Panasonic phone has superior clarity! The range with the remote is great.. Like all the extra features.

    Read More
    bigbear13 July 31, 2013