Today: $39.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Panasonic KX-TG4011N Standard Phone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    The phone's clarity is so bad that people cannot understand what is being said------and there is a lot of static on the line. I have called twice about getting a replacement and was told that someone would call me back within two days. It is now 4 days and no one has called me. This is not the way to handle customers.

    Read More
    pafreddie March 2, 2013
  • Cordless Phone
    Verified Purchase

    The sound from the TV (in the same room) echos back through the receiver as I try to communicate with someone on the phone line.

    Read More
    glenda1941 December 8, 2011
  • Great phone
    Verified Purchase

    Great phone, great price and very easy to set up. I have never been disappointed with a Panasonic product.

    Read More
    glades21 January 20, 2011
  • Cordless Phone
    Verified Purchase

    This Phone is very clear,the reception is very clarify and the weight and size is very comfortable and neat.

    Read More
    amjames January 18, 2011
  • Great phone
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for my kitchen, then bought one for another room. Very good phone at an incredible price!

    Read More
    kerrilinda December 21, 2010
  • Panasonic KX-TG4011N
    Verified Purchase

    Slim and light. Easy to program (set time, add contacts). Best cordless phone yet.

    Read More
    coronarn November 19, 2010
  • Great phone!
    Verified Purchase

    Great little phone for the price. I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    agiepurple November 17, 2010
  • Panasonic cordless phone
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this cordless phone.......I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for this type of telephone........and I thought the price was right!

    Read More
    mommom85 September 4, 2010
  • panasonic KX-TG4011N cordless phone
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT value. Best price anywhere. This is the third one I have purchased. Go for it!

    Read More
    1savyshopgirl July 28, 2010
  • Great Phone!
    Verified Purchase

    Very clear!!!! We hae had a hard time with cordless phones and thought we would try this one. You can hear and be heard very clearly on this phone anywhere in the house. Love it!

    Read More
    miraggie July 17, 2010
Sponsored Links