Today: $17.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Panasonic KX-TCA60 Headset

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The product sounds fine on your end, the person on the other however can't hear half of what you say. Pass on this, instead the blue tooth for 27 dollars if a far better deal.

    Read More
    jsmith121314 March 23, 2012
  • Perfect headset for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Every aspect from shipping to product is what I expected. Less expensive than I could find anywhere else. I will purchase a 2nd set, as I need it.

    Read More
    overstock1user February 2, 2012
  • You get what you pay for….Good enough.
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for….Good enough for the price.

    Read More
    skokk January 30, 2012
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Great headset for the price! It works. Thanks "O"!

    Read More
    birdbrain101 January 17, 2012
  • Cheap and works
    Verified Purchase

    What you see and get is as described. Every headset feels and fits differently and this one is no exception. Seems I have to torque it to get it to feel and fit right and I've had the range of other end comments; you sound low, you sound great, a little tinny, etc. The wiring is heavy compared to most other ones I've used and since there's no volume control I usually have to remove it from my ear while dialing or I'm on a meeting with someone lound even with the At&T phones volume turned all the way down. All in all, I go through enough that these work fine and I'd buy again way before spending the kind of cash we all know can be spent to crappy wired or bluetooth headsets.

    Read More
    laidbak July 22, 2011
  • great product and price
    Verified Purchase

    Great product if you don't like holding the telephone. I would recommend this product!!

    Read More
    rustee May 9, 2008
  • Panasonic KX-TCA60 Headset
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and has good sound (both incoming and outgoing).

    Read More
    surfin2save April 25, 2008
  • cell phone headphones
    Verified Purchase

    The headphones are easy to use and you can manipulate the speaker to your liking. Very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    klschicago April 7, 2008
  • Nice headsets
    Verified Purchase

    These do make a nice and convenient way to work at home handsfree while on the computer and phone taking inbound calls as a self contractor.

    Read More
    mrod9073 April 2, 2008
  • Panasonic KXTCA60 headset
    Verified Purchase

    Good product that I am very happy with. Nice and clear sound. Sounds as if I am right there. I am also very well satisfied with Overstock.com and their service. --Darkling*

    Read More
    darkling March 28, 2008
  • Good Quality for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a similar one from a retail store about 2 years ago. Not only did I pay more for that one but the quailty was awful. This one I bought from O has excellent audio quailty, and callers say it does NOT sound like I'm talking in a tin cup like the last one. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    moonbeamlry March 21, 2008
  • Good Practical Headset
    Verified Purchase

    In our small, open environment office - it can be hard to hear when others are on the phone. So we purchased this headset and it works well. It is comfortable, and easy to use. The cord is plenty long and the sound is good. I would recommend purchasing. We have bought one for all our staff members.

    Read More
    busyinterviewing February 11, 2008
  • phone headset
    Verified Purchase

    I love being hands free; it save so much stress on my neck. This is my first headset and would buy it again. They only time people have asked me to repeat what I have said is when I have swiveled the microphone away from my mouth to drink something. So far nobody has complained about background noise. When there is allot of commotion at my house I have to press the headpiece to my ear to hear; not abnormal:-)

    Read More
    arends February 11, 2008
  • Panasonic Headset
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wife, works great, now she can multi task while still chatting on the phone!!

    Read More
    serjo December 31, 2007
  • Easy listening
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this headset. Since my web is hooked up with my house phone people have to call me on my cell phone. With the headset I can talk and still check my E-Mails or type. I haven't used it in the car yet but I'm sure it will be no problem. I find it comfortable and easy to use.

    Read More
    0352 November 13, 2007
Sponsored Links