Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Panasonic DVD-S68 1 Disc(s) DVD Player - 1080p

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good player.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my mother. It was simple to install and easy for her to use. Great first player.

    Read More
    jbinca March 9, 2013
  • great DVD player, great price
    Verified Purchase

    It was extremely easy to install and set up. The sound and picture quality are excellent. It will play the DVDs that I have that won't play on my former player. Haven't tried a CD on it yet, but anticipate the same level of quality. Definitely a great buy. Very happy.

    Read More
    singergirl88 January 29, 2013
  • Panasonic DVD-s-68 player-dolby digital
    Verified Purchase

    I find the dvd as well as the cd player easy to handle. The exterior is thin , sleek, and fits very well in my living room...another good purchase

    Read More
    everdiena January 19, 2013
  • THIS DVD PLAYER IS PERFECT FOR ANY VIDEO COLLECTOG
    Verified Purchase

    IF YOU ARE A PERSON THAT HAS MANY OLDER CD'S AND DVDS THAT WONT PLAY ON SOME NEWER DIGITAL PLAYERS THIS PANASONIC D.V.D. -S-68DVD IS THE PLAYER THAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR AND THE PRICE IS THE VERY BEST THAT YOU WILL FIND AS IS THE CUSTOMER SERVICE. I BOUGHT THIS PLAYER BECAUSE IT HAS A;LL THE FORMAT FUNCTIONS THAT I NEED TO PLAY MY LIBRARY 100% WITH OUT OH NO THIS DISC WONT PLAY ON THIS MACHINE SYNDROME. THIS IS WHAT YOU WANT TO PLAY OLDER VIDEO AND AUDIO DIGITAL FILES RECORDED TEN YEARS AGO.

    Read More
    palski4alski January 11, 2013
  • Panasonic DVD -S68
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great on my 1/2 HD set and also on my 55 inch LG Led LCD set with Full HD . Good for the budget too .

    Read More
    bigone1960 December 25, 2012
  • Solid machine
    Verified Purchase

    For a solid, functioning DVD player, this does the job. Not a whole lot of bells and whistles but it's been reliable so far. Very pleased for the money.

    Read More
    spaceghost2you September 20, 2012
  • Panasonic DVD-S68DVD Player
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent experience: website easy to maneuver, price great, shipping fast, and a super product. I will come back to your website to check for all future purchases before I consider ordering anywhere else. Thanks!

    Read More
    veronicatr July 3, 2012
  • Panasonic DVD - So far so good!
    Verified Purchase

    Seems like a good deal. Was easy to install and worked well. Intuitive remote.

    Read More
    uptownmama October 28, 2011
  • Quality at a bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this DVD player many times now and have had zero problems. Sound and quality of picture are great. No problems. I'm a happy customer yet again. Thank you Overstock!!!

    Read More
    camnkell September 29, 2011
  • Great DVD player @ a great price
    Verified Purchase

    These 2 are the third and fourth Panasonic DVD players I've bought from Overstock.com. The first one was several years ago ... a DVD player/recorder. I record on it nearly every day, and it's never given me a bit of trouble. The second was a similair player/recorder for my niece's family, and they've always had good luck with it. I'm fairly certain these two will prove to be just as satisfactory, and will lgive us many years of enjoyment.

    Read More
    maureenmck September 7, 2011
  • Sharp nice color clear ect...
    Verified Purchase

    color is great sharp image happy with dvd player...

    Read More
    dc1480 August 3, 2011
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I WOULD PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT, THE EASE OF INSTALLATION, THE QUALITY OF THE PICTURE IS AMAZING.

    Read More
    jahwax July 17, 2011
  • great dvd player for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I just needed a simple dvd player for my bedroom that didn't require alot of space and was easy to use. I definately got more than I paid for. The price was great!

    Read More
    ethelb7 July 2, 2011
  • Panasonic DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, I admit I am not high tech. when my VCR/DVD player finally bit the dust, we purchased this item. Loved the price, the service, ease in hooking up. we are completely satisfied. Thank you.

    Read More
    fashionconscious May 20, 2011
Sponsored Links