Today: $82.59

At other retailer: $86.29

Save $3.70 (4%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Panasonic DECT 6.0 1.90 GHz Cordless Phone - Metallic Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • cordless phone
    Verified Purchase

    aunt very happy with cordless phone

    Read More
    Jimmie R. January 17, 2017
  • KX-TGC222S Excellent
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Needed to replace my old, very reliable, excellent Pana so I opted for this one which now allows us to have an extension in guest house and be able to intercom between them. Works great, couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    JP November 25, 2016
  • excellent phone
    Verified Purchase

    use it every day very clear and gets calls and makes calls

    Read More
    Ssharonxxx September 18, 2016
  • Cordless phone
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    The phone replaced an earlier Panasonic two station model that we had for 4-5 years. The older phone simply wore out. The new phone replacing it, had all the older features but with a larger screen and some nice additions. We were very pleased with the purchase and it was easy to program and worked from installation.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 10, 2016
  • NO LONGER WORKS
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for 5 months and it no longer works.

    Read More
    Nina May 4, 2016
  • ideal for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Work ideally, one phone by bedside the other on bathroom counter. Don't miss any calls.

    Read More
    pats5 March 16, 2016
  • Very Nice Phone
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    It has been about 3 months now with the new Panasonic # KX-TG6592T phone and we still like it. We like the voice announcements of who is calling along with the ring of a new call. The sound quality of people talking is crisp and clear. The caller ID works well no issues, the battery life has not let us down yet, we can talk along time and still have battery life left before we set it back into the stand. The only issue we have is the answering machine does not indicate the number of messages, it just blinks letting you know there is a message. So I would recommend this phone to my friends.

    Read More
    MarkMI February 1, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I'm liking my new phone. I haven't had it long enough to try all the features.

    Read More
    Penny A. January 2, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised exactly what we needed

    Read More
    morromurph December 26, 2015
  • Panasonic 6.0 Cordless Phone
    Verified Purchase

    like this phone, because it has number that light up and large enough for me to see, and the caller ID tells you who calling!

    Read More
    Gloria M. December 18, 2015
  • Not sure about purchase
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    I purchased this phone about a week ago and the number 2 headset takes a long time to charge the phone. Sometimes the charging light is on in the morning after charging all night. This does not make me happy.

    Read More
    Worried December 16, 2015
  • Awesome phone set!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a really nice set of phones! Seem very sturdy too! And the sound could not be more clear! I don't think I am losing my hearing after all! We just needed a new phone!! The previous set, also Panasonic lasted 10 years! Can't complain! BTW It took it awhile to recognize our caller ID. It did it on its own after a few hours though.

    Read More
    Chris t. November 30, 2015
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    My old phone died bought this one to replace. Easy to set up, works great.

    Read More
    Rachel M. November 26, 2015
  • Good choice
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Very easy to use. Though love to have more speed dial memory. Durable product for an not so expensive product.

    Read More
    Hummel November 18, 2015
  • So far so good! Time will tell.
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    real test will come when I buy this with the 5 handsets in another house then I will be able to tell whether it really works since the rooms where the handsets are will be a bit far from the home base.

    Read More
    Gordon November 11, 2015
  • A big success with an elderly hard-of-hearing
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    It was simple to install and so far has been a big success. There may be many features that the person using the phone will never need but for now he's happy to be reconnected to the world. I also appreciated the online help I received when searching for the product, and also for the phone contact when I had problems with payment details. Even if they all call themselves Jessica! Panasonic products have always been of steady high quality, ever since my first answering machin in the 1990s and followed my instincts when choosing a phone for my elderly father. I was right.

    Read More
    Anonymous November 4, 2015
  • Great Panasonic Phone
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Purchased this phone for my parents who insist on having a home phone. They love it! My Dad has a hard time hearing (who won't admit it might be time for a hearing aid) but finds this phone easy to hear the other people on it. Very pleased with this product I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    RC November 1, 2015
  • This is a very reliable ...
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    This is a very reliable set .... not difficult to use......and great if you don't have your glasses on when the phone rings.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 28, 2015
  • Disappointment
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    2 Bad things: 1- the 3 buttons under the screen (for PhBK+ Menu+ Redial) are in BLACK rubber on a BLACK handset; how can one see them?? we had to put a bright sticker on the middle button ( Menu) 2- the screen light is poorly designed: the last lIne ( FULLY CHARGED or MISSED CALL) has a BLACK background- making it hard to read- we have to use a lamp.

    Read More
    bibi15 October 13, 2015
  • Excellent purchase
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    I am soooo thrilled with the clarity of my phones...I especially love the call block feature..I have no complaint and am considering giving buying one for family for christmas

    Read More
    Brenda September 25, 2015
Sponsored Links