Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Panasonic DECT 6.0 1.90 GHz Cordless Phone - Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy to use home phone
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these unit to replace the old one (same brand name), with newer technology and designed make this phone much better looks on desk or stand. The best part of it is the price, awesome.

    Read More
    jasinternational August 15, 2015
  • Mark M
    Verified Purchase

    These phones are excellent. Once you figure out programing etc. they are the best. Great reception, overall good phone for the price.

    Read More
    Mark M. July 30, 2015
  • The best cordless I have ever used.
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    I have used many cordless phones in my life, including other Panasonic models, but I have told numerous people that this is the best cordless phone I have ever used. I have not had even a tiny problem with it. I would recommend this model to anyone.

    Read More
    jaws83 June 7, 2015
  • Not for old folks!
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    OK, so I'm 70 but I always thought that I still had it, however, the manual is impossible! Sure it's easy to plug in but then to program and to use the features is close to impossible. The manual should be written by a non-engineer, non-geek, english as a first language human. They may have assistance if they need it but they should NOT be allowed to have explanations. The author should tell the consultants I want to...and then the consultants have to provide clear instructions until the author can do it and then write up the instructions.

    Read More
    Maypo April 1, 2015
  • The Phone Started Dropping Calls After 1 Year
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Owned this phone system for one year and then it started dropping calls. Had to use the speaker phone only when speaking with clients until I found a replacement. This is my third Panasonic phone system and I like them but the quality seems to be slipping with each new purchase I make.

    Read More
    Notmyrealname March 23, 2015
  • phone system
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the phone system! Great Buy!

    Read More
    monicatc1 August 7, 2014
  • Panasonic DECT 6.0 1.90 GHz Cordless Phone - Black
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a great little phone system. I moved a brick and mortar business to my home and really can't run the old phone system. This little system really does work well. Call quality is great. Answering machine is great. The volume of the headset and the speaker phone is very good. Not to mention, it looks nice.

    Read More
    joelocts July 16, 2014
  • bad purchase
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    complicated phone to set up and program and very poor sound. very irritating. hand pieces pick up more outside noise than voice. looking for replacement and will throw this in the trash asap.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 8, 2014
  • Great phone
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the phone for several months now. They work great. A very good purchase

    Read More
    62462 January 19, 2014
  • Rate this Average
    Verified Purchase

    I love most everything about this product except the volume, for me being a senior, I wish it could be higher. I like the fact that if my cable goes out my land line will still work, I hope. It was cheaper for me to buy new phone which this product use regular AA battery. The numbers are large and easy to see.

    Read More
    mamathomas174 March 29, 2013
  • Buy a newer 2013 model.
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    This phone is obsolete. The desk phone has a speaker phone which was in use over 20 years ago in their early models. It has Poor microphone pickup qualities, your voice reflects off the table it's on and then into the microphone. Lending to room echo and a distant voice sound. At night, in a pitch black room, the number 1 thru 0 keys are surrounded by bright light which was suppose to light up the numbers from behind but instead blinds you when it escapes from between the square key and phone frame making the numbers unreadable. ( like looking into a flashlight) The cordless audio sound is better than the corded phone sound (which it shouldn't be). I would end up using the cordless phone and ignoring the corded desk phone in front of me. Useless. The large call I'd screen is not easily read up close. It's designed to be read at a distance. be).

    Read More
    Home office worker. March 21, 2013
  • Feature laden and a bit complicated
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    When our previous cordless phone died, we began doing research on a suitable replacement. We found several Panasonic models at, or near, the top of most reviews. We had a very positive experience in the past with Panasonic phone equipment and these reports narrowed our selection. We were amazed by all the features that have been added since we bought our previous model. We live in a rural area with very poor phone lines, so we knew, whatever model we bought, there would be problems related to the noisy lines. Still, this phone and the cordless handsets provided better iintelligibility than we anticipated. The fact that the handsets don't require a connection to the phone line is a great added benefit to us. Our carrier said part of our problem is the result of having too many phones connected to the line. We've purchased 3 additional handsets to eliminate the need for the other phones. The added benefits of a common directory and being able to use them as intercoms are greatly appreciated. We have outbuildings and a woods, so we can keep in touch over most of the property better than with cell phones. We have added the range extender to accomplish this. The only downside to all this is that it's a bit complicated to program all the features. I find that programming through the handsets is actually easier than using the base unit. However, the 3 additional handsets are KX-TGA 659 and I have yet to figure out how to program their speed dial keys. The base unit speed dial works fine, but the procedures for programming that don't work on those handsets and there aren't any instructions with the handsets. I came to this site for further information, but have been unable to find it; hence the one star reduction for ease of use and middle rank for support. These were listed as compatible when we bought them, and in most ways they are. We like the bigger keys and display and thought we'd like the speed dial. So far, we can't enable that feature.

    Read More
    Woscar March 2, 2013
  • Very Good Phone
    Verified Purchase

    The only bad review I read when I bought this was the speaker phone was sub-standard...I have NOT found that to be the case...the speaker seems to work very well as I have spoken to customers using it and I asked them how I sounded and they said "Just fine." I have used this phone and I feel I made a good choice and am very pleased. I programmed all my phone numbers into one phone and went to copy them to other phones and was pleasantly surprised when I found that had automatically copied to the base and other phone. Also, when it rings, it speaks the name of the caller so you don't have to get up to see who's calling. This has the look and feel of a top quality phone system. The clarity is very good on all phones and if you are using as a home/office type phone, I don't think you will be disappointed. Another nice feature is it uses re-chargeable AAA batteries in the wireless phones instead of the expensive proprietary types.

    Read More
    holovienko January 28, 2013
  • Fills A Need
    Verified Purchase

    It's just what I need, a landline that will work in a power outage. The call blocking feature was an added plus, since I receive unwanted telemarketer calls all the time. I can also now view numbers that callers attempt to hide. Great phone.

    Read More
    garbo9000 November 30, 2012
  • Good Overall Value, Speakerphone lacking
    Verified Purchase

    Solid phone and useful features for the price range. The speakerphone, as in most low cost phones, leaves a lot to be desired. If this phone is the primary phone for home business applications, don't use it for the speaker. The key to all these phones is the longevity of the LCD. Poorly made LCDs begin to fade after 24-36 months, often rendering the device useless. Panasonic has a good reputation for quality. I won't know if this is the case for another two to three years

    Read More
    danofny February 29, 2012
  • I wouldn't but it again
    Verified Purchase

    The phone is overly complex. Very hard to figure out what sequence of buttons to push to program the phone. The corded unit handset often gives feedback squeals. If returning it weren't such a pain in the butt, I'd send it back. Handsets work OK else I'd give this a poor and just toss it.

    Read More
    scotkamins February 15, 2012
  • Good phone
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed by the phone and its capabilities.

    Read More
    javwho1 January 4, 2012
  • Good purchase - Works as advertised
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Best combo of corded base and cordless remote units that I've had. Daily use is simple and works well. Clear and intelligble audio both in transmit and receive. Features all work well, but the less used features and programming protocol is complex and takes some getting used to. Such is the price of a feature laden instrument. Many of the features must be set with the remote units, rather than the base unit. Kinda strange. Overall, it gets good marks, and I'm going to add another remote.

    Read More
    RB December 26, 2011
Sponsored Links