Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Padded Deluxe ArmBand for Apple iPhone with Velcro Strap - Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Great but Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The construction is ok - it is a bit difficult to operate the screen from the plastic cover in the armband - but in theory one could cut that out and it would still hold the iPhone. It does not fit an iPhone even with a pretty slim cover. You have to take the cover off your iPhone. Be sure what color you order - there are more than one and easy to pick the wrong color by mistake - I got silver and the silver part looks cheap - though I thought i was getting all black. Many people commented about the length of the strap - from one end of the device to other is 16 in (that includes the section holding the ipod and the velcro - for a maximum loop diameter of 12 inches (if you tie a string round your arm it must be a bit less than 12 inches diameter).

    Read More
    snoobles September 21, 2009
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    bought this to use when i go running. i do have to take the cover off my phone to get it to fit, but for the price its a good product.

    Read More
    lagerlush June 2, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product for the price. I have been shopping for an arm band for my iPhone for a long time, and they're always $30+ in stores. This is a great product at a low price. The only minor issue I would have is that it can be tough to get the iPhone into the slot, but I feel like my phone is safe, at least.

    Read More
    awatt128 May 15, 2010
  • iphone armband
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted an armband so he could listen to his tunes while @the gym. I found this particular one & previous reviews are correct. For the price, however long it lasts, will be just fine. You do have to remove the hard case (if you have one) on the iPhone before inserting it into this armband.

    Read More
    lysee11 September 10, 2009
  • Not that great
    Verified Purchase

    A good price, but not all that sturdy. Used it plenty though, so not that big of a deal. It held up with sweat pretty well but not the rain.

    Read More
    Virginia L. August 17, 2017
  • I-Phone ArmBand Holder
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the jogger in the family.

    Read More
    donandjeffsmom April 26, 2015
  • Not sure how well this will hold up
    Verified Purchase

    The armband will work for what I need it for - working out on the elliptical. However, I'm not sure how long armband will last. There is nothing to hold the top closed where your iPhone goes in. I'm worried that with time the opening will become loose and my iPhone will jiggle around. Also, the strap isn't that long. I am very petite and the strap is almost short for me.

    Read More
    lacustomer2006 January 27, 2013
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect it to be some great sleeve, but the materials were on the cheap side, even for the low price. There's nothing wrong with it, as it's completely functional, it just looks and feels cheap. Not uncomfortable to use, but not comfortable either. If you really want a sleeve to use at the gym or to exercise with, I'd probably spend the extra $20 and get something better.

    Read More
    troydizzle December 24, 2012
  • Not as Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    My Iphone 4 did not fit into this as was advertised so I returned it.

    Read More
    kristylm November 21, 2012
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great value that I couldnt pass up for my husband who has been working out and running!

    Read More
    mcelwain October 29, 2012
  • Armband Case for Iphone
    Verified Purchase

    Plastic view area sticks to the phone screen. This allows the plastic to pull against screen and with a screen protector installed on the phone it makes it very difficult to remove the phone from the case.

    Read More
    akwalt October 23, 2012
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    The pocket for the iPhone will not accommodate an iPhone with a protective skin.

    Read More
    richardinkc September 17, 2012
  • Arm band needs more details
    Verified Purchase

    The description was not written out for a detail size. This arm band was for a bigger individual. We had to return the items!

    Read More
    ajyu11 September 5, 2012
  • Save your money...
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. This product looked like a steal for under $3.00, but when I got it I realized why it was so inexpensive. The protective screen does not give you consistent access to the iPhone touch screen, and the pocket that the iPhone sits in isn't really the right size for you to have access to the buttons. If you are looking for something to strap on and walk around with - then this might be a good buy for you. If you are looking for something to jog with, bike with, etc. then this is not the right iPhone armband for you because you have to stop your activity in order to view the screen, change apps, forward music, adjust the phone inside the armband, etc.

    Read More
    dd70 August 1, 2012
  • Ipod holder
    Verified Purchase

    Got exactly what I wanted. Fits great on my arm. works great.

    Read More
    kdjo58 July 6, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I expected . A great price! So much cheaper then the other ones online.

    Read More
    paulh143 June 24, 2012
  • Great for gym
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the gym. The Velcro fits snug, assures me it won't open as I'm working out. My iPhone fits perfect in it. Great product and great price!

    Read More
    n925 April 7, 2012
  • is tight!!! :))
    Verified Purchase

    It is very tight, maybe I bought the small size!!!

    Read More
    luisruiz November 11, 2011
  • Great for the price but skinny arms do not buy!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great product for the price. The iPhone never gets close to falling out but there's no opening for the side volume control. It works if you just push on the side of the case... not the most convenient but doable. I'm a female with pretty strong arms so I can wear it, but barely. It's not designed for women for exactly that reason!

    Read More
    holidaygift August 23, 2011
  • I-Pohne arm band
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this alot and even with the incredible heat we have been having, this stays right where I put it -- works great! You would be happy with it too!

    Read More
    anitabird August 3, 2011
Sponsored Links