Today: $12.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Otterbox iPhone 4/4S Apple Defender

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Right item for iPhone 4s
    Verified Purchase

    Everything fit perfect. BUT NOT WHAT WAS ORDERED.

    Read More
    Robert B. June 21, 2017
  • Otterbox
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding. Please create version for Iphone 7S

    Read More
    dniles321 May 18, 2017
  • Otterbox
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, held up great

    Read More
    Michelle S. May 31, 2016
  • very satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to put on phone&protects it very well.

    Read More
    Nancy B. March 10, 2016
  • Great but can't plug in ear phones
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the sturdiness, how well it fits and how secure I feel with it in my hand, but the hole for the earphones is in the wrong place. There is a flap that covers the hole but the hole in the flap is at the wrong end making it impossible to push the jack into the proper spot on the phone. This means I will have to either drill a new hole or rip the flap off -- disappointing

    Read More
    james p. January 30, 2016
  • Good phone case
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a long time ago for my son's iPhone. It lasted a long time. He is hard on stuff so he has another case but this held up for a long time and he loved the look of it. Great price and a great value!!!

    Read More
    Cherie K. January 26, 2016
  • Goodbuy

    Worth it definitely love the case! So great design.

    Read More
    Yuki. J January 23, 2016
  • Super buy
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to beat an otterbox at $*.

    Read More
    igavon December 16, 2015
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Not received not as described

    Read More
    RONNIE H. December 6, 2015
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    As described, fast shipping

    Read More
    gtingle November 2, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as described, great quality at an incredible price!

    Read More
    Esther B. September 27, 2015
  • Obsolete... no longer
    Verified Purchase

    Great to find obsolete phone cases that are still new in original packaging with a decent selection to choose from and the quality from the original manufacturer

    Read More
    OstkUser49523 September 20, 2015
  • Bulky case
    Verified Purchase

    This item was too large for easy carrying. The quality was good, just too bulky and cumbersome.

    Read More
    maryellen777 March 24, 2015
  • Perhaps not stylin' but definitely a bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I've used the Otterbox cases for a couple years now, and they're fabulous. I'm accident-prone, fairly careless about the stuff I own, and have two small children who think smart phones are not only a great source of wildlife videos, but quite tasty to boot. Underneath the camouflage I chose for my cover, there's a squeaky clean, scratch-free iphone. It's just too bad I don't hunt.

    Read More
    Laura S. February 11, 2015
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    Great case; good fit. Have used the defender series for years. The outer rubber is stiffer than cases in the past which is nice when moving phone in and out of a pocket.

    Read More
    Christopher F. January 3, 2015
  • Otterbox
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great Otterbox and has cool images that are different than everyone elses!

    Read More
    Kimberly K. January 1, 2015
  • Just the best
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Otterbox Defender and the first one lasted two years . It has protected my phone very well from numerous falls. I made the replacement only because the first one was looking quite shabby. Do yourself a favor and get one of these for a mere pittance and know that your phone is well taken care of. A bonus is that your phone stays looking new inside the case!

    Read More
    wifeforhire1 December 7, 2014
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our son and it's a great product.

    Read More
    mellly November 19, 2014
  • Great Otter Box
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and great quality. Love the protection

    Read More
    kelly3494 August 18, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    goldy33 June 9, 2016
Sponsored Links