Read All Reviews for OtterBox Defender Night Blue Protective Case and Holster for iPhone 4/4S With 2000mAh Car Charger & Velcro Tie

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • OtterBox Defender
    Verified Purchase

    Good case. Highly protective, but just slightly bulky. Good for teenagers.

    Read More
    Patrick C. December 11, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    ok some of the items are not usable

    Read More
    slucita June 24, 2015
  • Phone case
    Verified Purchase

    Same as in stores for a fraction of the cost

    Read More
    Dennie D. May 21, 2015
  • Otter Box Outta Sight
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the power cord one would expect from seeing the product image not being in the package the product seems strong enough to protect my phone from any damage I can throw its way. The instructions are probably intuitive to the iPhone generation but eventually it all got put together...not biggie as I figured it out faster than I figured out how to work the iPhone from Apple's limited instructions. Anyway seems to be good value and a good product. Thinking about getting one - Go for it!

    Read More
    jplonski March 16, 2013
  • Awexome cover, screen protector and protection.
    Verified Purchase

    My only disappointment is that in the photo it looked as if the charger had the cord and plug attached, but in reality it's only the auto lighter jack with a USB outlet. No big deal since I have an iPod and it uses the same cord as my iPhone and I can leave one in the car and one at my desk so I always have a way to charge my phone or iPod handy. The Otterbox is an awesome case and great deal since I've seen it around town for $49.99. I actually think the built in screen protection works better than the screen with out any protection.

    Read More
    ouisel March 4, 2013
  • Great Iphone Case
    Verified Purchase

    Love the OtterBox, works well for my employee's phones. Keeps my phones in great condition. Charger worked great as well. No problems and fast shipping

    Read More
    ColormeRad February 26, 2013
  • not impressed

    This product is available cheaper on other websites. I bought it here because I was expecting it to come with the car charger as advertised, but it did not. It does the job it is expected to do, but I was somewhat disappointed with what I got for my money.

    Read More
    cam09w February 4, 2013
  • Good protection for phone
    Verified Purchase

    Gives good protection. Grip is good, and screen cover is good, although sometimes I need to push a little harder. Overall looks good on the phone, but not the most stylish. However, as I want protection over the sleek look, I am happy

    Read More
    kj346 January 13, 2013
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched many local retailers looking for an otter box for my daughter's iphone. I could not find one under $55.00 that I know she would like. I also needed to purchase a car charger for her phone as well, and was very excited when I came across this otter box and charger combo. Her favorite color is blue so this case was perfect. Got the case and charger for less than half the price I would have paid at a local retailer. I am very pleased with my purchase, and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    blopez32 December 29, 2012
  • My daughter will love this.
    Verified Purchase

    found just what my daughter asked for and saved nearly half off of the cost from Otterbox plus free shipping thanks Overstock

    Read More
    jones195 December 6, 2012
  • Almost heaven, but....
    Verified Purchase

    We love the otterbox and chose this offer over a myriad of others because it included the car charger. Unfortunately, it does not work, creating more hassle than its value.

    Read More
    0306kac October 30, 2012
Sponsored Links