Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for OtterBox Defender Grey/White iPhone 4/4S Protective Case and Holster Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    some of the parts were usable

    Read More
    slucita June 24, 2015
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an otter box since it is the best protection for my iPhone. This is a great price compared to prices in the phone store.

    Read More
    teach19 September 27, 2013
  • The Otterboxes were lost in delivery!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed because I ordered two Otter Boxes for my kids phones and they were lost in delivery. It was very frustrating because I had to keep calling Overstock to get them to try and track them down. They kept telling me to give it a few more days. Finally after no phone cases & over 14 days from the date they showed as shipped, Overstock was forced to cancel my order. So, over a month of waiting for cases that never came. The most frustrating part was that I had to pay for them on my credit card because they had shipped, and the credit was issued the next month!

    Read More
    cahk April 9, 2013
  • Dependable and strong protection
    Verified Purchase

    I've had several of these exact otterbox products and am consistently relieved when I drop my phone or my 2 y/o gets her hands on it. I had a car drive over my phone and while the otterbox was destroyed, the phone is still in good shape. Amazing!

    Read More
    talisman67 April 3, 2013
  • exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as shown on the website. It is much easier and simpler to get to the plug ins on my IPhone when I plug it inot speakers or when I plug my headphones in at the gym.

    Read More
    cards68 February 19, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product. Exactly what I expected. The price was great as well.

    Read More
    Roll tide February 8, 2013
  • OtterBox Defender

    This is a life saver or should I say a phone saver. It's relatively a small fee to pay to protect the life of your phone.

    Read More
    frazelbear January 23, 2013
  • OtterBox Defender
    Verified Purchase

    Although I haven't owned an OtterBox since my original iPhone 3S, I decided to try them again. What a difference. The case is much better design. The fit was absolutely perfect. It was obvious that considerable forethought was taken in the design. Quality control is also first rate. The case was easy to install, it has lost the unwanted bulk of previous model and appears that it should last for many years. You will not be disappointed in this product.

    Read More
    gunnyt3 December 26, 2012
  • the product and service
    Verified Purchase

    The product itself is very good, but the delivery service sucked. It took way too long for me to receive it

    Read More
    gsmith1955 December 20, 2012
  • OtterBox Defender
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promply and as advertised. Pleased w/ purchase.

    Read More
    myauntfannie December 18, 2012
  • Love the Color Combo!
    Verified Purchase

    Looking forward to this helping me save my IPhone from damage.

    Read More
    capenguin October 19, 2012
Sponsored Links