Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for OtterBox Defender Apple iPhone 4/4S Protector Case / Car Charger / Hook and Loop Tie

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Otterboxes
    Verified Purchase

    This case was perfect to protect my phone when my 2 year old son would play with it when we were out and about.

    Read More
    Rebecca L. December 15, 2015
  • Phone case
    Verified Purchase

    Was the same as in stores at a fraction of the cost

    Read More
    Dennie D. May 21, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The upfront cost of an Otterbox is not cheap, but has definitely saved the iPhone several times!

    Read More
    queenbeearnp July 28, 2014
  • 2nd OtterBox Bites the Dust
    Verified Purchase

    This is the SECOND Otter Box I've purchased and had fall apart. Never again.

    Read More
    christineweiss June 27, 2013
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I would complain about is the hole for the headphones is wrong. But you can pull the little flap up. Just hate that there is a hole there that lines up incorrectly. Weird.

    Read More
    missterahphillips May 3, 2013
  • RELAX: your investment is protected very well.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best case I've seen for a 4S. Very well thought-out and constructed.

    Read More
    timquila1 April 26, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for and expected...
    Verified Purchase

    This case fits my phone exactly as I expected it to. My only negative is that the jack for the headphone is slightly off for the iPhone 4, meaning that I have to open the flap to use them.

    Read More
    obsidian247 April 9, 2013
  • Outterbox case
    Verified Purchase

    Love my outterbox defender case for my iPhone. Will recommend,to anyone looking for a case to check out overstock.com.

    Read More
    dmprice February 26, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This product was great for the price. I had been looking in department stores and phone kiosks and the prices were around the same. My order was filled promptly and I received it within a few days. I will definitely continue to order things from Overstock.

    Read More
    Blessed1 February 2, 2013
  • Best Iphone protector
    Verified Purchase

    Just the protector you want for your childs first Iphone! It has a built in screen protector, which is a must. Protects the phone very well. Now if she doesn't loose it, we'll be all set.

    Read More
    beaner66 January 31, 2013
  • Good protection
    Verified Purchase

    Good protection for my teenager's phone. If you buy two different colors , you can mix and match the other and inner cases to make more combinations.

    Read More
    kms66 January 17, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case...rather I loved it. Two days after I received it (earlier than projected), my Mom took it from me. Lol. Now I've got to order another one.

    Read More
    arggh January 10, 2013
  • LOVE IT !!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this case for my phone... My only disappointment was in the color... The photos online showed it as looking a darker green/teal and onced received it is more pastel looking... As far as quality, it's the best...

    Read More
    debmarie1015 January 5, 2013
  • I like
    Verified Purchase

    Best bargain coz it came with the car charger too,and the charger works!!!!thnx os.

    Read More
    ouma December 19, 2012
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Same Otter Box you buy at the phone stores... Save a few bucks at Overstock.

    Read More
    deebear2 December 18, 2012
  • OtterBox
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my husband, he really liked it, totally less expensive than any found. Shipping took a long 10 days.

    Read More
    philly09 December 5, 2012
  • Great protection, plug cover fails
    Verified Purchase

    Great protection of phone, but poor quality of plug covers. The plug for the charger area does not stay tucked.

    Read More
    starkatje November 30, 2012
  • OtterBox Defender for Apple Iphone 4
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this product, it is very well designed and holds to its promise. One of the reasons why I decided to purchase this particular item was everytime I tried to talk on my phone, I kept hitting the mute button with my face. Now with this new case, i no longer have to worry about the repeating of Hello, Hello are you there!! This case fits around the phone very snuggly and usually I am inclined to drop my phone on occassion, but lately I haven't so I can't comment on that element. Overall this is a great product.

    Read More
    rkh03 November 28, 2012
Sponsored Links