Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for OtterBox Case for Apple iPhone 5/5S (Defender Series)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It's legit! Great buy! I highly recommend this case.

    Read More
    Kelly G. April 18, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves it! Just the case for him, since he drops his phone so much.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. March 23, 2017
  • Otter box cases are the very BEST

    My pink camo case is Amazing! I have had nothing but "Otter Box" cases for my I-phone and I-Pad and they have protected my devices from falls and more! Would not choose anything except this brand to protect all my devices! Great item and product! They hold up well too!

    Read More
    Theresa D. March 21, 2017
  • Do not purchase...
    Verified Purchase

    This iPhone case quality is very poor. The finger touch does not work.

    Read More
    Tracy W. February 15, 2017
  • i love this
    Verified Purchase

    i love this ....................................................................................................................

    Read More
    Tyson January 30, 2017
  • Iphone
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pink camo, perfect fit to protect my phone

    Read More
    Robin V. January 22, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only way to protect a phone

    Read More
    xmceachern January 21, 2017
  • Great phone case
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I have always had good luck with Otterbox cases. This case works well on the IPhone SE also. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    fawne73 January 21, 2017
  • Great Protection!
    Verified Purchase

    I have dropped my phone several times and it has been perfectly fine! This case gives great protection and is fashionable too!

    Read More
    Kathleen H. December 16, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Seems legit to me! Really cheap for the quality of the item.

    Read More
    Allison C. November 21, 2016
  • nana of 6
    Verified Purchase

    OtterBox case for less money. Very reliable.

    Read More
    kdhunt November 12, 2016
  • My favorite by far
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite case and has saved my phone many times from death by dropping.

    Read More
    mamabair October 26, 2016
  • AmmoChiefRetired
    Verified Purchase

    Great cases, really protects your iphone 5/5S

    Read More
    Robert O. October 24, 2016
  • a gift for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    My 13 year old is not careful with her phone. I just gave her my old iPhone 5 and every time she leaves the house with it I imagine I will be replacing the screen! She had a cute rubber like cover that did nothing. This box is great. It protects the phone, she loves the style, and I don't worry. Worth the money.

    Read More
    mnazzaro September 11, 2016
  • Diana
    Verified Purchase

    Bad purchase and did not fit phone.

    Read More
    Diana P. August 24, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    very inexpensive and quick shipping. product new

    Read More
    martha laura m. August 17, 2016
  • nope
    Verified Purchase

    i have two cracks on my screen even tough my phone was in there.

    Read More
    Jessica L. August 12, 2016
  • OtterBox iPhone 5S
    Verified Purchase

    Love this case. It fits my iPhone perfectly and looks great!

    Read More
    Siu C. July 2, 2016
  • Otter box defender
    Verified Purchase

    Item just as described. Great price

    Read More
    Barry B. June 28, 2016
  • Did not fit
    Verified Purchase

    The info stated that this was for an Apple iPhone 5/5S but it did not fit my phone. Had to return it.

    Read More
    Kim B. June 9, 2016
Sponsored Links