Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for OtterBox Carrying Case (Holster) for iPhone - Blush Pink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    I finally found a phone case in the color I like! The pink is really pretty. It's a true pink that is not florescent and not too light. Of course, being an OtterBox, it's very protective and I don't ever worry about my phone being busted up if I drop it. I've owned other OtterBox cases in the past and have always been happy with them.

    Read More
    Nancy December 5, 2017
  • Dependable and durable otter box!
    Verified Purchase

    Otter box has a great warranty and overstock had a great price.

    Read More
    Jenny S. December 4, 2017
  • Not OtterBox
    Verified Purchase

    I believe this to be a knock off. Plastic not same quality as you'd expect. Clumsy, unattractive and not worth it. I took it off and bought a real OtterBox.

    Read More
    Ramona B. August 19, 2017
  • Awesome protection

    Great case & easy to use the phone with unlike some others

    Read More
    Tanya E. February 15, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Best cases out there available on o.

    Read More
    generees December 16, 2015
  • OtterBox
    Verified Purchase

    Again, can't go wrong with this product

    Read More
    txman410s May 26, 2015
  • not what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    when I order this it stated it was for a iphone 5C which is the reason that I placed the order when I received the case the packaging said it was for an iphone 5 which is no use to me. now I have to go through the hassle of sending this back and still do not have a case for my daughters phone. Pretty disappointed especially since this is the first time ever ordering from overstock.com. will be my last.

    Read More
    Pamela H. February 5, 2015
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this because it did not fit the iPhone 5c. It looked fine though quality-wise.

    Read More
    elm4583 November 12, 2014
  • great product but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cover as long as you have an iPhone 5. The online description does not make this clear so it did not fit my iphone 5c. That being sai, you can never go wrong with protecting your phone with an Otter box.

    Read More
    jailletc September 17, 2014
  • Does nt fit the iPhone 5C
    Verified Purchase

    This case says it will fit an iPhone 5C. It does fit the phone but a piece of the case sits on the volume buttons and keeps the sound turned all the way down. I would not recommend this if you are using an iPhone 5C or an iPhone 5S. I tried it on both phones and it did the same on both of my phones.

    Read More
    cherokeedawn September 9, 2014
  • Ok Review
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this Otterbox to anybody that has an Iphone 5 but it does not work for Iphone 5C like I was told it would. Price and quality are really good and wish I could have used it. I wish I had been given the correct information before I ordered. the product.

    Read More
    dbnic June 10, 2014
  • Not for iphone 5c
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great case but I searched the site spcifically for a case for an iphone 5c. Thouht that was what I was getting but was wrong. Will keep looking.

    Read More
    1naggingmom May 30, 2014
  • to small
    Verified Purchase

    did not fit my phone its for iphone 5 but its to small

    Read More
    michellejuan May 29, 2014
  • not good for a 5s model
    Verified Purchase

    otter box makes great cases. I ordered this case for a 5s and it made my touch screen mess up. I feel sure that the case would work great for a 5 though.

    Read More
    auntboink May 26, 2014
  • I love the color
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second case. I love the colors. My IPhone is fully protected even if I drop my phone. I had previously used another brand case that was cute in design but I dropped my phone and cracked the glass. With the OtterBox my phone in safe inside.

    Read More
    sam3891 April 24, 2014
  • good and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    it is a real otterbox and is at least 3-4 times cheaper than other sites. i found one site that had them cheaper but i had never ordered from the site so i stuck with overstock which i have never had a problem with. the product was exactly as described. it will definitely protest the phone from any kind of damage with the exception of possibly water. i am very happy with this purchase. product came very quixkly in good packaging and was intact. would strongly recommend this product. i bought this for my daughters and they were very happy.

    Read More
    bigdd317 January 19, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Savannah B. July 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Selena E. April 15, 2016