Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympus VN6000 Digital Voice Recorder (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works...
    Verified Purchase

    I use this periodically, works well.

    Read More
    rlawson432 July 16, 2015
  • Digital Voice Recorder
    Verified Purchase

    Good condition. Light weight. Just what we needed to record interviews.

    Read More
    monica92114 July 11, 2015
  • Handy Recorder
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my Mother so she could remember what her doctors had told her or play back me to family later. easy to operate .

    Read More
    cheifoui June 19, 2015
  • it's perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, it's just what I was hoping, refurbished and works great.

    Read More
    OstkUser29456 April 28, 2015
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed! Thanks so much!

    Read More
    Penny W. April 24, 2015
  • A Simple Little Tool
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to work fine so far. Just what we wanted to keep a record of original musical compositions.

    Read More
    bemusedinsyracuse December 28, 2013
  • very useful
    Verified Purchase

    this item fit the bill for what i needed--light and useful

    Read More
    cjw874 May 27, 2013
  • Not what I was expecting based on the description
    Verified Purchase

    I was under the impression that this recorder was able to connect to the computer to download the sound file, but there were no cables with it and if i wanted to buy one there is no place to plug it in. Safe to say that sound file transfers is out of the question. Because it is not able to connect to the computer I have to make the best of it and have the settings on LP which gives me 600 hours of recording time but the quality is poor, very poor. Not what I was expecting at all.

    Read More
    joej1 March 27, 2013
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    shipping was around what was quoted and product came in good condition

    Read More
    ladykay3288 March 5, 2013
  • Perfect!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a realtor and I use it to record my webinars. It is the perfect voice recorder. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    lynn7586 February 24, 2013
  • ceiling light, garage
    Verified Purchase

    product is as expected without problems, great shipment fee.

    Read More
    dodielucy June 22, 2012
  • Olympus Digital voice recorder
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for me and then one for a gift for my neighbor, and we both like them very well, as we are both forgetful and with the recorder we can tell ourselves what we forget

    Read More
    silverfoie January 25, 2012
  • Better than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Small, stylish, it worked to its specs and was better than I expected. I had it in my brief case and had recorded 16 sessions. My son also loved it as it recorded clearly and played back his adorable voice right away!!!

    Read More
    paulyangusa January 7, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    so far I am quite satisfied with the product and for the price you'll feel quite happy. Every once in a while you will come across a product that will satisfy you and this is one of them.

    Read More
    snazzzzzz January 3, 2012
  • Simply the best....just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    This recorder is awesome. It is was to use and conceal in your hand or pocket..... Great job Overstock

    Read More
    quintel10 December 11, 2011
  • GREAT GREAT GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my dad who uses it to record himself playing the harmonica. He LOVES it! The sound quality is great and it is easy for him to use. I would recommend this to anyone. Thanks!

    Read More
    ssrae December 7, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome buy! It even came with fresh batteries! My daughter loves hearing her recorded voice while she's counting! Lol. I'm sure it'll work great for the ghost hunting since it has such great playback quality! I can't wait!

    Read More
    allenml01 November 18, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Received this item in wonderful condition, looked like new. Have used it for a week, recorded many hours in classes and play backs are great. Very easy to use, just what I needed.

    Read More
    frogger01 November 15, 2011
  • i got a recored years and paid a lot more for it
    Verified Purchase

    this is just what i wanted and easy to work the one i paid a lot more for i have never been able to work this one is great.

    Read More
    laine123 October 30, 2011
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this. It arrived quickly and it's very small. I haven't used it much, but so far, so good.

    Read More
    kml123 October 27, 2011
Sponsored Links