Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympus VN-5000 Digital Voice Recorder (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Works as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    For a non-technical person, it took me a few minutes to figure it out. But I did and it is easy to use.

    Read More
    Debra B. March 15, 2017
  • Daughter's gadget
    Verified Purchase

    Really good to record conferences

    Read More
    lazara48 September 6, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    The message available light stays lit. Have tried to turn off. No button works

    Read More
    Retha F. March 8, 2016
  • Loli
    Verified Purchase

    Best product, useful and compare to other places, the price was great! OS the best!

    Read More
    lhirohata January 4, 2016
  • refurbished olympus digital recorder working out.
    Verified Purchase

    was really happy that the digital recorder worked out well for intended purpose, which was to record and review lectures. sound quality on replay of lectures is clear and understandable.

    Read More
    izzyfrombrooklyn July 30, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    ok so it worked and have a good time using it,hope to use it many times thanks

    Read More
    kratzrob April 18, 2013
  • Product no showAus
    Verified Purchase

    I have one of these. Works very well. I ordered one for a family member for Christmas and it never showed up eventhough the tracking says it was.

    Read More
    marshallc123 January 11, 2013
  • My voice recoredr
    Verified Purchase

    I use this often for many purposes. I wish I had brought this sooner. Great for meetings, conversations, and tidbits.

    Read More
    thedra May 27, 2012
  • Digital Voice Recorder
    Verified Purchase

    The Olympus VN-5000 was even more than I hoped for. I look forward to my next order.

    Read More
    omarty98 January 29, 2012
  • Tough Dependable. Priced Right
    Verified Purchase

    Dependable. Easy to use. Looked and worked like new, despite being refurbished. I have owned approximately 6 of them. They get beat to hell on the construction site, and still have remarkably long and dependable lives. Perfect for the absent minded or the over committed. An excellent value.

    Read More
    rodfarn January 22, 2012
  • Wonderful voice recorder
    Verified Purchase

    The voice quality is superb and it holds many hours of recording with folders for filing too. And, it is user friendly.

    Read More
    jgalena January 5, 2012
  • Olympus recorder
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new voice recorder! I take it to class and record my lectures so I can add to my notes anything I missed in class.

    Read More
    kmbishoff December 21, 2011
  • Great handhelds
    Verified Purchase

    These recorders looks good, they are Xmas gifts. Don't no about the quality.

    Read More
    sukosuko1 December 9, 2011
  • Olympus VN-5000 Digital Voice Recorder (Refurbishe
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent sound quality, Sensitivity choices very handy. Easy to operate. Instruction manual could be more User Friendly.

    Read More
    bayer1 December 6, 2011
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    if it wes suggested that a telephone hookup was available i would have purchased it

    Read More
    hlp581 November 29, 2011
  • Love this recorder
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son, he thought that he just had to have this recorder. He loves to record everything now. Easy to use.

    Read More
    shawna33 October 15, 2011
  • Great value and just exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    It was delivered quickly and is perfect. I don't need to dowload the recording to my computer and use it to record busines meetings that I delete after transcribing. thanks!

    Read More
    pinehillbob2004 September 6, 2011
  • olympus vn-5000 digital voice recorder
    Verified Purchase

    I will highly recommend this product to my friends and family, more than I expected.

    Read More
    rjwtennis August 6, 2011
  • Nice gadget for travel
    Verified Purchase

    Very dependable. Easy to use with one hand. Size fits in breast pocket.

    Read More
    tinkandmugz June 22, 2011
  • Good basic product
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, a great product for a great value. Unfortunately, you take a risk with the refurbished ones. After buying 5, my 6th was a lemon. I am in the process of getting a replacement right now and hope it will come soon.

    Read More
    katiaq May 13, 2011
Sponsored Links