Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympus VG-160 14MP Orange Digital Camera

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great camera
    Verified Purchase

    Great little camera for the money. Takes excellent pictures!

    Read More
    meems7 May 19, 2014
  • Camera
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Really simple to use and a long battery life.

    Read More
    55yearoldwoman April 1, 2014
  • oly vg-160
    Verified Purchase

    once I got the battery I ordered with the product it worked first time. still figuring out all the buttons and have to refer to manual for some things. I like that it will charge thru the USB cable while you are downing loading and editing pictures. It is fairly intuitive in operation, but some things require looking at the manual. Rich

    Read More
    ricardomarceau March 11, 2014
  • Great camera
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love! Best little camera I have had in a long time

    Read More
    bruceamburgy January 6, 2014
  • great camera
    Verified Purchase

    great camera. my wife loves it, she had another brand camera but never used it because there was always something that needed to be tweaked to get a good picture, even in auto-mode. I see that she is always using this Orange colored camera, she loves the orange coloer too!!

    Read More
    rmolina41 December 31, 2013
  • Love the color rand size of the case.
    Verified Purchase

    Because of the unique case color, it'll be easy to locate. I know Olympus is a good quality product and so far it's working fine. Delivery was quick too. I though the price was good as well although I didn't really shop around much.

    Read More
    daytonarebel December 24, 2013
  • Great little camera!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to find a small camera that could be easily carried or stowed in my bag to take on a trip as my other cameras were large. The Olympus sounded good and had good reviews so I bought it. Glad I did! Despite being small it is easy to use and takes great photos.

    Read More
    mskitty2013 October 18, 2013
  • GREAT LITTLE CAMERA
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this camera for a cruise I was taking....im soooo glad I did! It takes beautiful quality shots. I took some shots from the tour bus and you would've never known we were moving at all!

    Read More
    candalous August 2, 2013
  • great little camera
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little camera. It takes great, sharp clear photos.

    Read More
    beachblonde5 June 11, 2013
Sponsored Links