Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympus VG-150 12MP Silver Digital Camera

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • general electric retired
    Verified Purchase

    this is in response to you sending me the manual; that I ask for and no charge . when I received it I was totally surprised thank you thank you thank you

    Read More
    joppabell September 18, 2016
  • Good resolution
    Verified Purchase

    Decent pictures. Easy enough to operate/

    Read More
    Lorraine R. July 27, 2016
  • Lead Vounteer/Trout Unlimited/Midland, MI
    Verified Purchase

    It performs just as advertised and Just as I expected it to.

    Read More
    Harley H. February 25, 2016
  • It's a great little camera!
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy this little camera, and I the price was right. It's nice that it also came with a little tripod too.

    Read More
    Selkiemac January 12, 2016
  • Rev. Danny Combs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice camera. Simple & easy to use. Takes great pictures and has several other features on it. Really enjoy it.

    Read More
    Danny C. January 1, 2016
  • SMALL CAMERA
    Verified Purchase

    SMALL IN SIZE BIG IN QUALITY OF THE PICTURES.

    Read More
    CAMILLE I. November 10, 2015
  • User friendly
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use. Pictures turn out great.

    Read More
    hgirt November 3, 2015
  • Dave
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my girlfriend for her B-day. The camera takes nice pictures, light & easy to carry. However charge does NOT last very long.

    Read More
    David C. September 2, 2015
  • Jaf
    Verified Purchase

    Light, workable camera to carry around.

    Read More
    Jacqueline F. August 21, 2015
  • Pic this Camera!
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for an office tool.

    Read More
    hgort June 26, 2015
  • Great little camera
    Verified Purchase

    It takes awesome pics and I receive 2 memory chips with camera which is great . And the stand that comes with it is so ideal to help you take selfies

    Read More
    Violet S. June 9, 2015
  • Simple camera that's great for beginners!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my God-daughter - who is an extremely mature five year old that loves taking pictures. She was capturing some great shots with our cell phones and even did a pretty good job when she used my D-SLR, (under strict supervision of course.) This was a BDay/Christmas combo gift and she has had hours of fun with the camera! It's a small point and shoot - perfect for her small hands, and she picked up the controls quickly. The images we have printed have been of good quality, and have made wonderful additions to her photo album. She loved the mini-tripod - it gives her the opportunity to be in the pictures that she takes. The camera itself is lightweight, and my only complaint is that it doesn't have a viewfinder - just an LCD screen. It works great for her since it works like a camera on a cell phone, but it would drive me batty. I did put a screen protector on the screen – but I used an extra Zagg screen protector that I had. I also ended up getting a larger SD card – because 2 GB isn’t much. The kit that came with my purchase didn’t have the memory card wallet, or the cleaning kit – but that wasn’t a big deal, and they may have changed the kit since December 2014 when I placed my order. Besides, since I’m an avid hobbyist photographer, I already had extra supplies anyway. The camera case that came with the camera was also different from what is pictured now. I did get the extra warranty – just in case, since little hands can drop things, but she has been super careful. All in all, I think this is a great starter camera for a budding shutter bug. We have enjoyed going out on photo adventures together and she is learning the art of photography at the same time. It’s also perfect for someone who wants a point and shoot camera that is small and easy to use. I’ve always found Olympus’ to be reliable cameras – I still have my 35 mm that was purchased over 20 years ago – and so far this little camera is proving to be the same.

    Read More
    Brantach May 14, 2015
  • great camera

    Camera works great and price was even better.

    Read More
    lasus1 May 12, 2015
  • super camera
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use,great pictures,and every thing you need comes with,super value.

    Read More
    tinky2 April 21, 2015
  • Easy to use!
    Verified Purchase

    Very user-friendly, nice pictures and a great price! I'm truly pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    mbidigare April 18, 2015
  • Shelley
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my 9 year old granddaughter. She was very careful with the camera and was thrilled to receive. After using it twice, both for a short period of time, it stopped working. I have owned Olympus cameras before and was always pleased with them. I purchased the replacement plan to be on the safe side and am now in the process of trying to get it fixed or replaced.

    Read More
    Shelley F. January 10, 2015
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Sure made my 12 year granddaughter smile. Now she had a REAL camera

    Read More
    Susan B. January 6, 2015
  • Good Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant at first because of the price, but it turned out to be a good deal.

    Read More
    hicky December 23, 2014
  • First Camera for grandson
    Verified Purchase

    Compact and very easy to use. My soon to be 8 year old grandson wanted a camera for Christmas. This camera was ready to go and he was taking pictures quickly and some nice shots also. He thought it was his best present of the day! So far, Christmas is a hit! Will get more feedback going forward.

    Read More
    ghiggin December 23, 2014
  • Great Camera
    Verified Purchase

    I love this camera. It's small, easy to use, and it takes great pictures. It comes with a tripod which I didn't really think I needed, but when my grandson and his girlfriend were over the other night we used it to take a group picture. What fun!!! It's relatively inexpensive, too. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    srawms August 19, 2014
Sponsored Links