Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympus FE-47 14MP Digital Camera with 2GB Kit (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great camera
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped fast and has been perfect ever since

    Read More
    Derek O. November 30, 2015
  • Super Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had a few refurbished items in my time that look as if they're brand new. This camera looks like it's been through WW3. Every square inch is covered in scratches and several cuts in the metal. It looks as if absolutely no effort was put into refurbishing the case whatsoever. I'm very disappointed and will be sending it back and purchasing a new camera from another site.

    Read More
    fleamarkets December 22, 2011
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a camera that would take crisp, clear photos and this one didn't fill that bill. The photos are blurry, grainy and almost colorless. I know cameras and I know how to manipulate the settings to get the best quality photos. This camera would be fine for someone who intends to take still photos of items two feet away in full lighting. Other than that, plan on being disappointed.

    Read More
    wietop December 19, 2011
  • Fairly decent camera
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I ordered had dead spots on the LCD and had to be returned. I packed everything back in the box and sent it back. When I got the replacement, I didn't get back any of the accessories that came with the original package. Silly me, I should've only sent back the defective camera and kept the rest.

    Read More
    chuck0123 November 12, 2011
  • Refurbished Digital Camera
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the camera. It came with a disk that gives you the software to process your pictures as well as a help manual. The only way you would know it was a refurbished product is by the price and the markings on the box. It had many "bells and whistles which I am still learning how to use.

    Read More
    lvcrump1955 November 8, 2011
  • Great camera
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought as a replacement camera for my husband and he loves it .. great value

    Read More
    txsewer October 18, 2011
  • have not had pics developed yet but so far nice c
    Verified Purchase

    good camera .

    Read More
    tim804 September 29, 2011
  • Great camera!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Olympus camera. I gave my older one to my granddaughter. This one has a higher mp. The color of the prodcuct is true to the picture in the ad. All the accessories came with it. Easy to use and takes great pictures.

    Read More
    donna21 September 28, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my husbands birthday...he loves it and is super easy to use. very crisp and clear photos.

    Read More
    mamadonna51 August 9, 2011
Sponsored Links