| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Northwest Projection Alarm Clock with FM Radio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wasted my money
    Verified Purchase

    Could not get the alarm to stop setting. I was hoping for constant display on ceiling but had to press a button for that to happen. disappointed but you get what you pay for

    Read More
    M Noreen M. April 22, 2016
  • Crap
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy! Better to use a sun dial or guess! Crap!!!

    Read More
    Michael R. March 1, 2016
  • alarm
    Verified Purchase

    alarm clock - works just fine

    Read More
    Deanna N. February 13, 2016
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    we received the clock and put the batteries in and it worked for one night and then the time would not change, we put new batteries in it again and still no change so I through it in the trash.

    Read More
    Randy A. December 29, 2015
  • Luis Raul
    Verified Purchase

    i like this item, looks great. thanks

    Read More
    Luis R T. November 17, 2015
  • Northwest Projection Alarm Clock with FM Radio N
    Verified Purchase

    Have to use batteries... It has a place for AC but one was not included. Very displeased with Northwest Projection Alarm Clock with FM Radio Northwest Projection Alarm Clock with FM Radio. I suggest that no one should consider purchasing this product. Very Cheap looking.

    Read More
    jlynnd0911 October 7, 2015
  • useless
    Verified Purchase

    never worked could not get to set time

    Read More
    cathy October 6, 2015
  • Half Shelf Life
    Verified Purchase

    Sadly this alarm/radio became a disappointment as the only working part is the scanning FM radio. The clock buttons don't work properly and after numerous attempts I found I could not change the time as it skips two hours in either direction. But the radio works great and given it's small, I'll keep it near my computer.

    Read More
    petranova June 8, 2015
  • Anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy for traveling.

    Read More
    Tonette February 22, 2015
  • Not a good choice
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend that this clock be purchased. The settings are very difficult to make and it is hard to understand the buttons. We are not using it any longer since it woke my son up in the middle of the night. I am sorry we purchased it.

    Read More
    OstkUser13134 January 7, 2015
  • Lights out
    Verified Purchase

    Projected image does not stay lighted. I want to be able to look over at anytime and see the time without having to move and pus a button.

    Read More
    treeze January 4, 2015
  • Piece of junk
    Verified Purchase

    The clock did not work. Don,t waste you money buying this product, The quality of this product is below poor, but returns are easy.

    Read More
    escpae12 October 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sjav8995 August 10, 2016
Sponsored Links