Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nokia 5300 Slider Black/ White Unlocked GSM Cell Phone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Battery that came with the cell was very poor. It will not work even for 1 hour and we have to change it again

    Read More
    shubham August 8, 2011
  • i will buy again
    Verified Purchase

    i love my phone and it came in time and it is sooooooooooooooo wonderful

    Read More
    4dakids March 25, 2010
  • Love it!

    I love this phone! I originally got it 2 or 3 years ago, haven't had any problems with it. Until it fell out of my bag, I didn't notice and ran over it. Broke the screen but I can still make and receive calls. I was very disappointed to find out that this phone (or a newer model of almost the exact same thing) isn't really offered, not in the slide version. So I got a different phone but really don't like it, I was very happy to find MY phone offered at Overstock.com.

    Read More
    priszm December 6, 2009
  • Nokia
    Verified Purchase

    The cellphone is great! I love it..The sound quality is excellent and the cellphone itself looks very trendy. I bought it for playing music and receiving texts and calls. Im not into the fancy smartphones so this worked out great for me.

    Read More
    njeri32 November 21, 2009
  • Good phone for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this phone when my previous phone quit working while still under contract. While for many, it may be too basic, it certainly fits my needs. My requirements are simple - good call quality, rings loud enough to be heard in noisy situations, ability to read screen in bright light and a camera. This phone does this well. The phone has music features as well but so far I have not taken advantage of this.

    Read More
    ngb1 November 11, 2009
  • it is what i expected..
    Verified Purchase

    the item is just as described...everything is good will buy from again..

    Read More
    hugurlu November 5, 2009
  • Co-Branded to Rogers
    Verified Purchase

    This phone is co-branded to Rogers, whatever that is, and has certain restrictions such as not being able to set an MP3 as a ringtone. Other than that, the phone seems to work well. Nice buttons, great sound quality.

    Read More
    foooooooo October 21, 2009
Sponsored Links