Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nikon Coolpix S570 12MP Black Digital Camera with Bonus Kit (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great camera just point and take the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the camera to use when I am out on the ATV. It is compact easy to use and takes very good pictures even when using it with one hand and riding it would be a great choice for those that want a easy to use camera

    Read More
    maclarry51 April 5, 2013
  • Great Camera
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great camera. I use it for my own personal use of taking pictures of my daughter and I use it for work. I work at a daycare and we are required to take pictures of our kids doing projects so this camera helped me get my job done right.

    Read More
    slockwood88 December 7, 2012
  • incomplete
    Verified Purchase

    Did not come with tripod or camera case, plus battery charger was for a different battery!!! Camera seems ok.

    Read More
    kitkatparade December 4, 2012
  • camera worked great
    Verified Purchase

    worked correctly first time out of box. I am glad i got this camera.

    Read More
    waltergrunden October 17, 2012
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    purchased reconditioned and no problems. came with all the gadgets to care for and take great snapshots. produces excellent detail.

    Read More
    snowlady3 August 24, 2012
  • Nikon Coolpix S570. Likes the sound o' that
    Verified Purchase

    I truly loves this Camera, it is very light-weight and super easy to use, the picture quality is exceptionally good. I am also amazed at the width of coverage it is capable of, one simple angle covers an entire area without adjusting the focus a whole lot, I highly recommends this product. The manufacturer should be proud.

    Read More
    J March 6, 2012
  • Nikon need I say more
    Verified Purchase

    Arived three days after ordered opened it charge the battrey wrapped it up . Gave to my mate as a gift made certan it was the first gift opened and Emily was off and shooting she loves it! Complex but easy to use. The quality of pix is gteat and anyone that has seen it tells of someone that ownes one and it is their #1 camera. Would recomend it to everyone ore anyone

    Read More
    marienvilleman January 29, 2012
  • Good package.
    Verified Purchase

    This camera package is just as it appears. I have a Nikon now but it uses AA batteries. I wanted a camera with a larger viewing screen and was rechargeable. This is just what I wanted. The Nikon is easy to use and to download the pictures to my computer.

    Read More
    elaine32 January 12, 2012
  • Nikon COOLPIX
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Nikon. It is the first one I have had and I was amazed at the difference in the images. Fantastic!

    Read More
    dvdshop9 November 15, 2011
  • great camera
    Verified Purchase

    A great value on a great little camera with many options.

    Read More
    keg69 September 20, 2011
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    Takes excellent pictures, would buy this camera again.

    Read More
    paddle69 September 8, 2011
  • Great camera!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this camera! It takes super clear pictures and has awesome zoom capability. I read several reviews before purchasing the camera and they were mostly negative ones that said the camera took blurry pictures and the color was off. Since I only by Nikon, I was a little skeptical and figured the people who wrote the posts didn't know how to work the camera or didn't read the owner's manual. I have taken over 100 pictures since purchasing the camera and each and every one have come out crystal clear. I love it and would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    tan77 August 25, 2011
  • A good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Though refurbished, the Nikon package was a very good deal. I carry it as a spare with my Nikobn DSLR.

    Read More
    a5636 May 19, 2011
  • Great Camara For The Price...
    Verified Purchase

    I recently dropped an older Nikon off a deck and lost the ability to see the screen while taking pictures. A real bummer but accidents happen. Luckily, the memory card wasn't damaged so I basically shopped for a replacement that would take the memory card. The S570 12MP was a good fit. I liked the price, the options that came with it and the overall ease of getting the camera so fast. No complaints. Thanks Over Stock. :)

    Read More
    jomama01 May 4, 2011
Sponsored Links