Read All Reviews for Nikon Coolpix L26 16.1MP Red Digital Camera with Deluxe Bonus Kit (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Camera
    Verified Purchase

    😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

    Read More
    ph1ufer October 21, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size little camera with high mega pixels. It is more complicated than my more expensive Sony. Lots of steps to go through to changed the settings. Way too much delay between pictures. The door for the batteries and memory card is hard to open and close. After reading reviews, I have discovered that is a common problem with this camera. I am sorry I bought it.

    Read More
    jlikes April 9, 2013
  • thigpen2
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my new camera. Of course, I have a lot to learn about using it. I am sure I can take many pictures of my new grandson.

    Read More
    thigpen2 April 7, 2013
  • OK

    I was so pleased when I got this camera. I thought it took great pics. Then the camera was dropped twice, and the battery case wouldn't stay closed at all. The pictures are sometimes very good, but group pictures? Uh-uh! They look lousy. After about 2-3 pictures, the flash needs to be recharged, and I hate that because the details are not good quality without flash. I don't even like taking pics anymore because they're not good quality. One positive is that it takes GREAT portraits, and the video is really really great. Next time, I'm buying a warrenty though.

    Read More
    professorsnitz February 20, 2013
  • Good Pics but battery hinge is poorly designed

    This was a refurbished and I bet the problem was the battery hinge which never worked right from the day I got it. Too lazy to return but eventually stopped using it because inevitably whenever you were trying to take a picture .. the latch would open and the batteries would pop out!!

    Read More
    paolin January 17, 2013
  • camera
    Verified Purchase

    The product was as represented and of good quality.

    Read More
    chubbuck January 8, 2013
  • Nikon Coolpix L26
    Verified Purchase

    Still getting used to al lthe settings but for now, I have it on the easy mode. Takes great pictures and this camera is so easy to download pics to the Computer, etc. Can't beat this camera for the price!! Love that you can just quickly change out the batteries and off you go...

    Read More
    horse04 January 2, 2013
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I will recommend overstock.com to everyone! It was fast, easy, and affordable. Delivery was also excellent. The product was very good too!!

    Read More
    madeslade December 26, 2012
  • Nikon Coolpix
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Nikon Coolpix so that I could take some photos of my family for the holidays. I received the camera in the estimated time given. I also got a great deal, including all the accessories. I am very happy with the quality and sharpness of my photos.

    Read More
    humblebforhim December 20, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This camera was not exactly what I expected for the price. My last camera that was less expensive had more features. It also has a delay which when taking pictures of animals (I am in rescue) you need to get the best photo immediately. I realize that all cameras have a delay. I would recommend it to others as it takes good pictures.

    Read More
    lovesbeagles December 18, 2012
  • Cool camera
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a new camera as a Christmas Gift and was sent a refurbished one in its place with no explanation as to why. It was not listed as a refurbished camera when I purchased it and from my past experience with this type of purchase, I would have bought a "new" one elsewhere and would have known what I was getting. The last time I made a purchase from Overstock for a refurbished Dyson vacuum, It had to be sent to a repair store with-in a week and cost me well over what a new purchase would have cost elsewhere.

    Read More
    dwmat96 December 12, 2012
Sponsored Links