Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nikon Coolpix L24 14MP Digital Camera with 4GB Kit (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warning
    Verified Purchase

    This camera is really cute and at the time I bought it I was short on money so this was the best option for me at the moment but next time I will just wait until the money is right because this camera seemed flawless when I received it but after 6 month pieces were breaking off and I wish I have followed my gut and waited to buy a more reliable camera. So this is my opinion of the product and be warned buy at your own risk.

    Read More
    Jackqueline M. December 15, 2015
  • .NEGATIVE REVIEW.
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries fell out of the camera. The closure on the batteries would not stay locked.

    Read More
    ruth1945 April 22, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love buying refurbished because you can get such great deals on the same quality as brand new!!

    Read More
    nkinsey429 April 9, 2013
  • It's not bad
    Verified Purchase

    I am a pre-k teacher. I ordered the camera for documenting my students' work. It would be ok, but the batteries exhaust themselves so quickly.

    Read More
    regina650802 January 16, 2013
  • dcpenninsula
    Verified Purchase

    Again our order, came to our home Fast ! We enjoy, such fast service, from UPS or FED Ex.

    Read More
    dcpenninsula January 1, 2013
  • replacement of same brand/model
    Verified Purchase

    i have used this model for about a year and loved it. i broke my original and needed a fast replecement. i am quite satisfied!

    Read More
    losangeleshomeowner October 5, 2012
  • coolpix camera
    Verified Purchase

    The camera is small enough to fit in a pocket, but came with a strap if you want to use it. I have taken a couple of pictures and it was easy to use. The camera is of good quality, right price and was shipped quickly.

    Read More
    motherbrown September 18, 2012
  • Digital Camera
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time ordering I love the camera HOWEVER, it is disappointing to receive 'DEAD BATTERIES" with the camera!

    Read More
    jesse1954 September 17, 2012
  • Nice Camera
    Verified Purchase

    Camer shoots very nice pictures. It is small I can carry it in my purse. was very dissapointed as there was no camera case which was part of the kit.

    Read More
    migismom September 13, 2012
  • Nikon
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my friend so I can not tell yet. I need to ask her.

    Read More
    nouvelle2012 August 14, 2012
  • varry good
    Verified Purchase

    grate nikon good$ ez use digital camer for refurbished

    Read More
    wineojeff July 10, 2012
  • Much better than the Olympus that I first bought
    Verified Purchase

    This camera was just as was stated in the description. It was sorth the price. Easy to use and great pictures. Only problem zoom feature is on top and hard for me to maneuver. I am no a pro but I like the easiness of this camers. Just remeber the batteries.

    Read More
    sldris July 5, 2012
  • Works great...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a black camera to replace my last Nikon Coolpix. I however received a red one. The color doesn't affect the quality of the camera. It was most definitely a bargain...

    Read More
    ddblue3759 June 22, 2012
  • Nikon coolpix camara
    Verified Purchase

    I was supposed to get a case with this camera. And after several emails still haven't gotten the case. Love the camera but am tired of sending emails trying to get the rest of the order!!

    Read More
    kaceeleigh June 19, 2012
  • Coolpix, Cool Camera
    Verified Purchase

    This replaces an old Kodac model. It is like night and day. The Nicon is supper easy to operate and works on regular batteries.. The accessories were great and price was excellent. I would recommend this camera to anyone.

    Read More
    ed341 June 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yolanda H. June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links