Read All Reviews for Nikon Coolpix L22 12 Megapixel Compact Camera - Champagne Silver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice camera!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    tlmt November 7, 2015
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item without using it since it was a refurbished camera which wasn't stated in the item description. I thought I was purchasing a new, unused camera.

    Read More
    rodge657 December 13, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    this is my first digital camera. i'm still learning.so far so good.

    Read More
    joanna1987 August 10, 2012
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Takes great pictures! Easy to use. i love the automatic option!

    Read More
    marolynd March 29, 2011
  • Tink
    Verified Purchase

    I puchased this camera for my daughter for Christmas. She was very pleased with the camera and as soon as she opened it, she started making pictures. My daughter liked it so well, I bought me one a month later. The camera makes great pictures and is easy to operate.

    Read More
    ctt19 February 1, 2011
  • Perfect Quck Shots Camera
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my husband as an on-the-job camera. Fits into small space and doesn't take a genius to operate.Nor does it require small, nimble fingers. For the price, the photo quality is very good and if it gets lost, stolen or broken, it won't be a budget breaker to replace. He's downloading to his iPad and quite happy so far. Only a 4 star rating as it's not been in use for more than a few weeks. I'm waiting to hear if there's any problems with it in the -19 degree weather!

    Read More
    lsam January 12, 2011
  • Good camera, especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Takes very nice pictures. The only real complaint I have is how slow it is about taking them after you press the button. My two year old just will not sit still that long. You will also definitely need a memory card. The camera by itself will only store about four pictures.

    Read More
    jamiesmith November 12, 2010
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Best little camera ever quality pictures day or night and the price is right.

    Read More
    francie43 September 21, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I got this camera for my husband before he left on deployment, and he loves it. The pictures that he sends home are gorgeous. The camera takes the picture you want with great quality. I have always been a fan of Nikon and this one put me over the top I went out and bought a second one I love it so much! If you are looking for a great camera, easy to use, and fantastic quality this is the camera for you!

    Read More
    whitney11709 April 15, 2010
Sponsored Links