Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Neon Green/ Black Hybrid Case for Samsung Galaxy S III/ S3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Snug
    Verified Purchase

    I struggled to get this case together but my wife had no issues; I guess I stretched it out for her. :) It's very snug as a whole and everything works. The inlay green piece is not as rubbery or flimsy as my other red/black one I have but the protection is the same. Good product.

    Read More
    cap1010 July 30, 2013
  • Wonderful Product
    Verified Purchase

    I am amazed by this one, great quality and price! It has soft rubber inner case which is held tightly on the phone by the outer hard plastic case, looks very neat and safe. Every single button and hole was well designed and fits the phone precisely. My wife got same Galaxy 3 as mine and she paid nearly $** for an Otterbox case. I compared carefully and think this green case is even better that the Otterbox. The Otterbox looks too bulky and it would change shape under temperature change, jacks off the screen protector, and it is too hard to press the both side bottons. Overall, I think this black/green case is good to beat other expensive cases. I love it a lot!

    Read More
    frogger01 March 6, 2013
  • Bright Green and visible in my purse
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes the on/off button is hard to press but the majority of the time it is easy to work. I am very happy with the quality for the price.

    Read More
    pkady January 29, 2013
  • Galaxy S3 Phone Case
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, quality product, power-button hard to press, but that's cool; keeps me from accidentally turning off my phone. Nice, snug fit, no worries when dropping my phone unexpectedly. Love the case!

    Read More
    jude9791 January 20, 2013
  • Great case for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great case for the price. And it fits the phone perfectly. I had started with a rubberized Otter case, and quickly got frustrated with my phone sticking going in and out of my pocket. This new case is a two piece case. Rubber on the inner case, and a hard plastic shell for the outer case. I love it. With the plastic shell on the outside, my phone slips smoothly in and out of my pocket, no hangups. Couple of quick points - when putting the case on your phone, the rubber part is a breeze, and the plastic shell takes some wiggling. Tight fit. Do the right side of the phone first, then the left (volume control) side. My only complaint is that the rubber button covers on the on/off and the volume controls make the use of these buttons stiff. This takes some getting used to. Hopefully the rubber will loosen up a bit with more use. All in all, not a deal breaker. This is a great case for the price, and looks to be good protection.

    Read More
    skipandgo January 17, 2013
  • as good as the otter box
    Verified Purchase

    fit snug on my galaxy S3 looks good and will hopefully keep my phone intact from accidents when playing angry birds.

    Read More
    rbalsamo73 January 9, 2013
  • Love the product
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Great durability for such a low price.

    Read More
    oveerstocklover November 7, 2012
  • Overall a pretty good item
    Verified Purchase

    The case fits the phone perfectly and looks good. The power button on the side is a little stiff, but that turned out to be a plus.The uncovered power button was very touchy and would activate too easily in my pocket all by itself. The other great plus was the very reasonable price; several dollars less than the cost in a retail store.

    Read More
    ecombs September 19, 2012
Sponsored Links