Today: $44.99

At other retailer: $82.17

Save $37.18 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Naxa Portable MP3/CD Player, with AM/FM Radio & USB/SD/MMC Slot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Naxa MP3/CD Player is garbage.
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, poor sound, and radio did not work. And now I have to go through the hassle of returning it. How could you sell such junk? It should be rated zero stars. Customer Care was very helpful in processing product return.

    Read More
    J M. June 10, 2017
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    This device was not compatible with my mp3 player, which was why i bought in the first place. I can't pick up any local radio stations on it so all I can use is the cd player function.

    Read More
    Anna R. April 20, 2017
  • Great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Sound is amazing...exactly what I needed for an extra room! Perfect.

    Read More
    Monica L. April 14, 2017
  • NO SOUND
    Verified Purchase

    NO SOUND WILL RETURN WILL NOT MAKE ANOTHER PURCHASE; I WOULD JUST LIKE A REFUND

    Read More
    andrea b. January 26, 2017
  • Naxa Radio
    Verified Purchase

    Great sound and quality, holding up well.

    Read More
    wendyi October 27, 2016
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS THE SOUND AND CONTROLS ARE VERY NICE

    Read More
    Debrah G. June 17, 2016
  • Naxa portable radio
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly pleased when I received this portable MP3/CD/AM-FM & SD/USB/MMC player. The sound is quite good for such an inexpensive item. I bought my son one just like it and he is very pleased also.

    Read More
    kountryken May 29, 2016
  • Great Player,
    Verified Purchase

    Little Pllayer, great sound!

    Read More
    antiquehunter56 April 18, 2016
  • Bebe Radio/cd player
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great for my office, i can listen to music while i work at home.

    Read More
    bebemarie November 30, 2015
  • Vicki Darnell
    Verified Purchase

    Not child proof. Broke first day im preschool.

    Read More
    vicki d. November 25, 2015
  • Christmas present last year
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my kid last year for Christmas. It has performed error free for the past year

    Read More
    cosh November 9, 2015
  • Naxa Portable Player
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this portable MP3/CD player to give as a birthday gift to a relative. The recipient sincerely appreciates this gift just as I was please to give it. Reasonable priced product.

    Read More
    frankcomments September 23, 2015
  • The Sound is AMAZING & the Price is Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my baby's room as he is a total music FREAK! I didn't want to spend a lot of money because, let's see, he's a boy and a toddler and enjoys seeing how things look "deconstructed" - let's just say it sounds so incredible that he doesn't even want to chance throwing it down. He's even learned how to turn on the CD one of his nanny's made for him. So easy an 18 month old can do it...

    Read More
    suziqueues September 2, 2015
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this for outdoor use and I found the sound to be adequate for me, but if you like extremely loud music, it might not suit you. it has really great radio reception, and the cd player sounds good. I don't use mp3,usb,sd or mmc slot so I can not speak about them.

    Read More
    msweezie July 23, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this in my exercise class for the past two years and it's been holding up very well. Good tone for the price

    Read More
    bp5055 July 11, 2015
  • Worked well
    Verified Purchase

    Got 2 of this at a discounted price during last year's Black Friday. I mainly use the USB and SD card feature to listen to audio books I downloaded from the library. I used the product on a regular basis for the past 4 months with no issue. I use it in my kitchen while I am cooking and volume has not been an issue despite all the clattering and noise from the ventilating fan. Excellent value for the price I paid.

    Read More
    amy13539 May 10, 2015
  • Happyface
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mom as she has her favorite CDs. She is loving it and finds it easy to use. CD players are kind of hard to find these days.

    Read More
    Margaret C. April 28, 2015
  • Inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    You basically get what you pay for. Everything works. Light, plastic, don't know long this will last. My only problem is that it doesn't have big volume. Overall this is just an ok product...but that is what I was expecting for the price.

    Read More
    Denise April 23, 2015
  • Portable MP3/CD player with AM/FM Radio
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted, sounds about as good as my Bose radio, perfect for my kitchen to listen while cooking.

    Read More
    Ruth H. April 21, 2015
  • Radio/MP3 Player
    Verified Purchase

    works great for the money . its a yard work radio for me

    Read More
    imadickk March 26, 2015
Sponsored Links