Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Navy Blue 360-degree Swivel Leather Case for Apple iPad 2/ 3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • iPad Cover Disappoints
    Verified Purchase

    The corners of this case broke off within 2 months. There was some warping of the case too. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    birdieway March 27, 2014
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly compared to other sites and local office stores. The is a great product. Color was secondary to durability & functionality , price so for under $** this is great. No problem with it sitting in the slots.mi am using it now while laying down works perfectly. Three different positions all work well as well as portrait position. Strap also reenforces closure when not in use. A little elastic loop for stylus is a nice touch. I have a zag keyboard did not always want to take it with me this is a nice alternative for leisure use.

    Read More
    nelson8 November 1, 2013
  • Love This Case
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at how inexpensive a nice case like this could be and was a bit suspect of its quality from what I could see on the site but when it arrived it looked just like the one on the site and I've found its quality to be very, very good. Color is true to the image here and my iPad snaps into the frame very nicely. I love the swivel stand-up feature and it looks good, too.

    Read More
    poweredinportland May 27, 2013
  • Love the Color!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a cover that didn't look like something that everybody else had at a price that made sense in case I wanted to change it up at some point. The color is really great and it has the really practical swivel feature so that you can use as a stand in vertical or horizontal position. It's durable and functional along with being unique at a great price. Would highly recommend this to some overpriced option at a retail venue.

    Read More
    geyser13 May 14, 2013
  • IPad cover
    Verified Purchase

    I love this IPad cover, I have IPad 2 but it also fits 3, I ordered a second one in red, you will not be sorry, made so well, looks and feels like real leather.

    Read More
    joan639 April 6, 2013
  • very nice ipad case
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ipad case. I had bought a few others, but this is the best. Have even bought a second one to give as a gift.

    Read More
    mstaylor23 February 9, 2013
  • this case is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Good product to protect the ipad. Love that it swivels

    Read More
    1lam January 16, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This product was recommended by a relative and an inexpensive alternative to the ones in *** (where I got my iPad) or online at ***. I have the iPad 4 and it doesn't "snap" in like my relative's iPad 2 but it fits and I have not had any issues of it coming off even though I use it constantly and it gets jostled around pretty well. The swivel is a nice feature as I like to read my iBooks and magazines in portrait orientation. The volume button and other controls are easily accessible and the speaker is not blocked in any way. The faux swede interior picks up pet hair, but we have a lot of pets and everything picks up pet hair. I get a lot of compliments on the cover before people even realize it swivels and once they see that, they want to know where I got it and how much I paid. Lots of colors to choose from and at this price, ladies, you can buy different colors to match your bag!

    Read More
    cjbiker23 January 8, 2013
  • Excellent iPad case with exceptional value
    Verified Purchase

    I have a swivel case myself so I ordered this case for my husband. I wasn't sure if he would use it. As soon as he opened it Christmas morning he pulled of his existing case and placed his iPad into this one and has been using ever since. He likes the case itself, the color, the fact that it swivels from vertical to horizontal, is a snap in fit, has a magnetic sleep/wake function,& a stylus holder. We are very pleased with this product and I have referred many of our friends to Overstock to order one for themselves.

    Read More
    babny14 January 5, 2013
  • Great case!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case! The swivel feature is great and I like that it puts the iPad to sleep when closed.

    Read More
    ct4ua December 24, 2012
  • Magnet

    Bought this one in pink for my husband and he loves it. Was on line to buy the navy one for my grandson untill I read the review about the magnet. I had just plugged ours in so ran in to open it and it was on! After I turned it off! I am new at this stuff but I don't thinkthat's supposed to happen? I will rate as fair although I love the prodect.

    Read More
    napgrndog December 1, 2012
  • I pad cover
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase this product again it was actually better than I expected

    Read More
    rxnevada November 6, 2012
  • Fits my needs
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this works just fine. It isn't quite as sturdy as another brand we own, but that was 2x the price.

    Read More
    hockeymom07 November 6, 2012
  • Fits ipad3 nicely but cover magnet is touchy
    Verified Purchase

    Cover fits ipad3 perfectly. But when cover is closed the ipad may turn on and off as if the magnet is right at the edge of its limit. The average rating is due to the cover turning iPad on/off issue.

    Read More
    lol88 October 25, 2012
  • Great Case
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic case. The swivel action is great - I was worried it would stick and not work too well, but it functions perfectly. The ipad (I have 3rd generation) fits perfectly into the case - and pops into place with a simple click. Doesn't fall out, yet still easy to remove. This case also has excellent padding. I love the magnetic smart cover. The only downside is the elastic band used to keep it closed. It isn't the best of quality, but it does the job. I have recommended the case to a number of people.

    Read More
    n442 June 20, 2012
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Case is good quality. Has several options for angled standing.

    Read More
    magnolia59 June 9, 2012
Sponsored Links