Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NOOK 3G + Wi-Fi by Barnes & Noble eBook Reader (Certified Pre-Owned - Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money

    Read More
    Richard N. August 2, 2016
  • I purchased this several years ago.
    Verified Purchase

    Still working. Love the darn thing. A bit chunky compared to the newest nooks. I don't mind it being a bit bulky and liked being able to side load my own docs (PDFs).

    Read More
    xxxilf July 23, 2016
  • Nook
    Verified Purchase

    For My college son who has technology like computer and smart phone, and he still loves the nook!

    Read More
    yodawgs May 2, 2016
  • Nook for a gift
    Verified Purchase

    a gift for my niece and she loved it.

    Read More
    Kathryn B. October 9, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. works good. that's all I have to say

    Read More
    Robert S. September 25, 2015
  • Refurbished = not quite right
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived on time. Nook blinked off and on constantly.

    Read More
    pixie68 September 5, 2012
  • Good Reader
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two for gifts for our granddaughters. They are good for reading, but the newer models with touch screens are better.

    Read More
    lovehearts July 20, 2012
  • Awesome !
    Verified Purchase

    The nook is great, I always trust O.co for refurbished electronics.

    Read More
    niknob55 January 10, 2012
  • Great Deal, Great Device
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Gave a a gift and my wife loved it. Can not speak highly enough of the Nook

    Read More
    dm2002 December 26, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this nook - haven't had any problems with it and have owned it for a year now

    Read More
    hhall09 November 26, 2011
  • Love my Nook!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about buying a refurbished electronic but my fear was unfounded. This Nook was in perfect condition with no signs that it was anything but brand new. It did end up with the common Nook problem of cracks on the paging button but the manufacturer honored their warranty and replaced the device no questions asked. It might as well have been new other than I paid a lot less than buying new.

    Read More
    clanmcculloch November 18, 2011
  • Less than a year - stop working.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a Refurbished Nook 3G + Wi-FI as a Christmas present, Dec 2010. It arleady stop working. Screen won't turn on after many attempts. Is this it? It's been less than a year and it already broken. I couldn't believe it. And I only use the product every now and then for reading only. I wrote this a buyer beware. As for me, no more refurnished stuff and certainly not anything from Barnes & Nobles.

    Read More
    twee2727 November 7, 2011
  • Good Nook
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little Nook, first time buyer so got a refurbished one, working great so far!!

    Read More
    carmenhood October 7, 2011
  • Is it really refurbished?
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like it's brand new - can't believe it's a refurb!

    Read More
    marrarac September 13, 2011
  • NOOK
    Verified Purchase

    I love my nook!!! It works great in the car, on the beach, at night, in the sun, everywhere. Downloads are very quick, very close to reading a standard book and it saves so much space in my luggage.

    Read More
    mizcheek August 15, 2011
  • Love, love, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We made the mistake of buying the Sharper Image Literari for our mothers for Christmas instead of getting them the more expensive Nooks, even though I already owned a Nook and loved it! The Literari is not at all userfriendly! The Nook is extremely easy to use, and to download books from the internet (library, B&N, other book sellers).

    Read More
    akotila August 2, 2011
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my nook! I've had it for about 6 months now. No problems with it at all. I was little leary because it was refurbished, but it has been great! No complaints.

    Read More
    jackie1407 July 4, 2011
  • the nook is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love the nook. It's awesome and I can't stop reading now.

    Read More
    cat9900 June 12, 2011
  • Nook 3G + Wi-FI
    Verified Purchase

    Love It!!!!!!!!!!! Didn't think I'd ever be and Ereader "convert", but I love the Nook...shipping was fast and it was packaged with everything I needed!!!

    Read More
    hceoneill May 9, 2011
  • Not what I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    Although this may be a great product for those persons who wish to use this ereader as a book, I thought it would be in color. Only the lower portion of this ereader is in color. It is not worth it for me. This product is on its way back to O.com

    Read More
    cscott May 6, 2011
Sponsored Links