Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mustang Tripod 80-inch 4:3 Matte White Projector Screen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What a steal!
    Verified Purchase

    We entertain friends frequently in my home and thought of getting this, especially during Super Bowl. I have a projector which I bought form Overstock as well and this is just perfect for entertaining.

    Read More
    majadera June 5, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect! Exactly what I needed! The size was just right. We take it places and it so easy to pack up and take somewhere.

    Read More
    alub1975 December 5, 2012
  • Arrived with a ding
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Only thing was the bottom rail arrived with a pretty good ding in it, but it did not hinder the functioning of the screen so we did not complain.

    Read More
    nannyboat October 19, 2012
  • Projector screen worked great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I wasnt sure how much I would use a projection theater box and thought I would be able to stow this behind the couch when I wasnt using it. I loved it so much that now I have bought a bigger screen to permanently ceiling mount. I have used this screen for 2 years now with no problems and no product wear/tears/failures....although I am very careful and dont force it or rush the mechanisms.

    Read More
    mogulsmom March 15, 2012
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed. I own a landscaping company. We used it at our snnual home and garden show. Setup was easy and the images jumped off the screen. For the price, you would be foolish to spend $300 on one the same size, cause this one is just as nice.

    Read More
    mcasda76 March 15, 2012
  • Tripod Projector Screen
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put up and carry. As an event planner, this will add to my profits as I will no longer have to rent

    Read More
    kartergirl November 21, 2011
  • Shipping damaged 2 screens-Not used yet
    Verified Purchase

    I have had to return 2 screen that arrived broken. I can't tell you about the quality, we have not been able to use it yet. RAted it poor because can't tell if the product is worth it yet.

    Read More
    megmb November 9, 2011
  • This screen is easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    The screen is of good quality and pretty easy to set up.

    Read More
    nonviolent June 17, 2011
  • Beyond Useful
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to use for our home network marketing meetings. Sturdy and should last a long time since we are not moving around with it. Have used it once, and it has already payed for itself. I have already recommended it to friends

    Read More
    mannadoc September 20, 2010
  • Great Screen
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight and easy to set up. I used the screen for teaching and it is clear even to the people sitting in the back row. A great product for the price.

    Read More
    drew0626 September 10, 2010
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This projector screen is a great value for the price. It has everything you would want with a projector screen. If you plan on using it during travel or you think it has the potential for abuse, you may want to get a more hardier screen as I think this one could be broken if not handled properly.

    Read More
    ramaja5 May 21, 2010
  • Portable without sacrifing quality
    Verified Purchase

    This projector screen is quite intuitive to set up - didn't need to look at the setup sheet. It really is that easy! Dismantling it is no hassle at all, just unhook, collapse and fold!The picture quality is great! Projected a movie onto this screen without missing any detail. Everything was crystal clear! I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    busynewyorker October 28, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    trica May 31, 2017
Sponsored Links